Customer Reviews


92 Reviews


3 star
0

2 star
0

1 star
0

 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 310 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Pretend & Play Post Odffice is 'First Class', 15 Jan. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Learning Resources Pretend and Play Post Office (Toy)
Really well made and thought out . My 7 year old grandaughter loved it. It really fires the imagination and even started conversations about where other countries were when it came to posting letters!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Post Master General !, 25 Jan. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Learning Resources Pretend and Play Post Office (Toy)
Bought this gift for my God Daughter for Christmas, and she hasnt stopped playing with it. Everyone who comes to the house, HAS to come to her Post Office and buy a fishing license, stamps etc. She may need to go on a Customer Service course, as she tends to fling the required item through the hole in the front, but she has had such fun and to be honest - so have I. Highly recommeded.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant!, 21 Feb. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Learning Resources Pretend and Play Post Office (Toy)
Bought this for my four year old for Christmas & of all the things she had,she loves this the most! Folds away for easy storage! Worth the money!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Early learning, 1 Jan. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Learning Resources Pretend and Play Post Office (Toy)
I bought this Post Office set for a five year old after reading the rave reviews and I wasn't disappointed. The quality is top class and the post bag is really great - such a pleasant surprise. Post Office sets are such fun and children love them. Don't delay buy today. Another great buy was the Voila table football set and I submitted my review too early. Meant to say the quality of the wood was fabulous an the game simple and easy to play. Another great buy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Excellent, 13 Jun. 2012
= Durability:3.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:2.0 out of 5 stars 
This is an excellent product - my nephew loves being the post master! It has all modern forms including drivers licence.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Learning Resources Pretend Play Post Office, 8 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Learning Resources Pretend and Play Post Office (Toy)
Christmas present for our 5 year old who loves playing with this and it has been fun to play it with her. This is the second item we have bought from Learning Resources and whilst not the cheapest there is plenty of paperwork with it, its sturdy enough and big enough to play with. We bought the school set two years ago and its still going strong. Would buy other items from Learning Resources now we know the quality is good.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Play Post Office, 6 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Learning Resources Pretend and Play Post Office (Toy)
Grandchildren love it! I wish it was slightly lareger and had English money! Did think it was good value though!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars No stamp required, 11 Jan. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Learning Resources Pretend and Play Post Office (Toy)
Granddaughter had loads of fun with it and it is a learning toy/game. Can be enjoyed by youngsters and oldies.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars brilliant, 28 Dec. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Learning Resources Pretend and Play Post Office (Toy)
MY 6 yr old twins love this wonderful role play toy. They also have the school set which is equally well used.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars christmas present, 30 Jan. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Learning Resources Pretend and Play Post Office (Toy)
my grandaughter loved it she is 5 years old she had it christmas she could not stop playing with it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 310 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Learning Resources Pretend and Play Post Office
£21.90
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews