Customer Reviews


42 Reviews
5 star:
 (37)
4 star:
 (5)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Play Post Office, 6 April 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Learning Resources Pretend and Play Post Office (Toy)
Grandchildren love it! I wish it was slightly lareger and had English money! Did think it was good value though!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Daughter loves it, 28 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Learning Resources Pretend and Play Post Office (Toy)
Well played with, would be great if there were extra pockets for putting the pits in (ie one for paper work and one for money (like a till). But that is just from my point of view, my 3 year old loves it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant!, 21 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Learning Resources Pretend and Play Post Office (Toy)
Bought this for my four year old for Christmas & of all the things she had,she loves this the most! Folds away for easy storage! Worth the money!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars christmas present, 30 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Learning Resources Pretend and Play Post Office (Toy)
my grandaughter loved it she is 5 years old she had it christmas she could not stop playing with it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Post Master General !, 25 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Learning Resources Pretend and Play Post Office (Toy)
Bought this gift for my God Daughter for Christmas, and she hasnt stopped playing with it. Everyone who comes to the house, HAS to come to her Post Office and buy a fishing license, stamps etc. She may need to go on a Customer Service course, as she tends to fling the required item through the hole in the front, but she has had such fun and to be honest - so have I. Highly recommeded.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Excellent toy, 16 Jan 2013
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Learning Resources Pretend and Play Post Office (Toy)
we gave this to our 3 year old and she loves it. She's been role playing with her 8 year old sister who enjoys is just as much. It arrived on time and was well packaged. It's sturdy and looks like it will last. Folding flat for storage is a big plus. Only three small downsides - 1) one of the hands of the toy clock snapped off easily and we can't fix it; 2) whilst there's a pouch to store the stationary provided we found it quite difficult for our daughter to reach in and grab what she wanted. We went out and bought small plastic storage drawers (like the ones used to store nails, screws etc) for her to keep her stamps and money etc in and 3) I was a little disappointed with the small amount of stamps etc provided. Overall though this is a lovely toy and I would recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Pretend & Play Post Odffice is 'First Class', 15 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Learning Resources Pretend and Play Post Office (Toy)
Really well made and thought out . My 7 year old grandaughter loved it. It really fires the imagination and even started conversations about where other countries were when it came to posting letters!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars No stamp required, 11 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Learning Resources Pretend and Play Post Office (Toy)
Granddaughter had loads of fun with it and it is a learning toy/game. Can be enjoyed by youngsters and oldies.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic, 5 Jan 2013
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Learning Resources Pretend and Play Post Office (Toy)
We bought this for our 5yo daughter for Christmas as she loves writing and role play and it has been such a hit!
There is so much scope for role play scenarios, parcels to post, letters to stamp and frank; fishing, passport and driving licence applications; tax discs; foreign and UK currency; note paper and envelopes to write on and savings forms to complete and more.

I have been pleased that there are lots of consumables and wipe clean items so they can be used without fear of them running out, which has allowed more freedom of play and will ensure longevity of the item.

It's great that it folds flat too, so storage and transport is easy though it's been hard to get our daughter to put it away since she got it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars brilliant, 28 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Learning Resources Pretend and Play Post Office (Toy)
MY 6 yr old twins love this wonderful role play toy. They also have the school set which is equally well used.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Learning Resources Pretend and Play Post Office
14.97
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews