Customer Reviews


31 Reviews
5 star:
 (19)
4 star:
 (6)
3 star:
 (4)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


12 of 13 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good game, but son finished it too fast!
As per the title, this was for my son, age 9.

He loved the game, but announced he'd finished it after just 4 hours!

He's now replaying and looking for bonus levels. he's happy, but I'd normally want a bit more play out of a game before reaching the credits...
Published on 22 Nov 2011 by markie

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Good game but only for kids
Technically the game is OK, good graphic, but longevity is too much low,a middle player ends the game in 3-4 hours. Exclusively for kids or only for the people that love Phineas & Ferb.
Published on 23 Jan 2012 by Maria Bitto


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

12 of 13 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good game, but son finished it too fast!, 22 Nov 2011
= Fun:4.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Phineas and Ferb Across the 2nd Dimension (Wii) (Video Game)
As per the title, this was for my son, age 9.

He loved the game, but announced he'd finished it after just 4 hours!

He's now replaying and looking for bonus levels. he's happy, but I'd normally want a bit more play out of a game before reaching the credits...
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Awesome!, 21 April 2012
= Fun:4.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Phineas and Ferb Across the 2nd Dimension (Wii) (Video Game)
This game is an amazing movie game of the movie called Phineas and ferb across the second dimension (based on the hit tv show)
The day this came threw the mail slide my little brother jumped in joy and quickly turned on his Wii,and he wasn't disappointed neither was I! It has co-op so if you want a freind or family member to join you any time,there are 8 characters with 3 skins/clothes! I also found out something new during Christmas that no one probably knows about! If you play during a special holiday like Halloween there will be pumpkins and candy and other stuff! PS.If your gonna get this game heres a free code so you can play as perry the platyborg ;) type in "bab121" have fun collecting trophy's and characters!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Nice child game, 16 Jan 2012
= Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Phineas and Ferb Across the 2nd Dimension (Wii) (Video Game)
My kids have had a really good time playing this game... about a couple of hours... seriously. And no, they're not teenagers, they're 5 and 6. They liked the movie so much I didn't hesitate at buying this game, and I don't regret doing it, but I would've liked a little longer experience.

The game is linear and simple (good for little kids) and the histiry is vey similar to the movie. Controls are easy to understand and you don't even need a manual, since the game itself shows you how to play. Texts and instructions are given both spoken and written, something normal these days, but in this game they are short enough so as to allow small kids to read them. In the spanish version the dubbing voices are the same as the ones in the series/movies, which is also a good thing.

I recommend it, but for the time it lasts, I find it a little overpriced though.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Thought it would be a great game - very disappointed!, 1 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Phineas and Ferb Across the 2nd Dimension (Wii) (Video Game)
Bought this as a xmas stocking filler for our daughter who is a great fan of the Phineas and Ferb series. We played the game 3 or 4 times before we got completely bored and gave up (We never actually finished the game). Graphics/Audio seem extremely basic if you are used to the higher quality Wii games (Mario etc).
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Good game but only for kids, 23 Jan 2012
= Fun:2.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Phineas and Ferb Across the 2nd Dimension (Wii) (Video Game)
Technically the game is OK, good graphic, but longevity is too much low,a middle player ends the game in 3-4 hours. Exclusively for kids or only for the people that love Phineas & Ferb.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great game!, 21 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Phineas and Ferb Across the 2nd Dimension (Wii) (Video Game)
Great game for kids. My 9 year old boy is loving it! Great price for a great game! Lots of adventure.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant!, 20 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Phineas and Ferb Across the 2nd Dimension (Wii) (Video Game)
I bought this for my five year old grandson who loves Phineas and Ferb, and he loves it! Excellent quality product, thank you!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great game, 5 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Phineas and Ferb Across the 2nd Dimension (Wii) (Video Game)
bought this for my daughters. They both loved it and would recommend this to their friends. We now tend to have a houseful.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Great for little fans of the show, 30 Dec 2013
= Fun:4.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Phineas and Ferb Across the 2nd Dimension (Wii) (Video Game)
This was a present for my 10 yr old and she is really happy with it. Has been playing it non stop!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Awesome game!, 3 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Phineas and Ferb Across the 2nd Dimension (Wii) (Video Game)
This game provided months of entertaiment to my children, they loved it! They are 7 and 9, they love the show, and they enjoyed a lot with the platform games, the characters animations and the songs. And moreover, it wasn't excessively easy, so they could expend a lot of time with it. So it really worths the money it costs.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Phineas and Ferb Across the 2nd Dimension (Wii)
Phineas and Ferb Across the 2nd Dimension (Wii) by Disney Interactive (Nintendo Wii)
£14.94
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews