Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn more Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars78
4.4 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 16 March 2012
I bought this as a gift and it was absolutely loved, it really is worth it.
It is a great piece and fits in everywhere.
0Comment|8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 December 2011
Just as I wanted it to be. Doesn't look cheap and it's really beautiful. Can only fit a 3x3 photo inside and it is very small but that's what I imagined it to be. Very happy with my purchase
0Comment|6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 August 2012
Various picture frames I ordered only the other day have arrived today, including this little beauty which is very simple in design, but looks suprisingly very eye catching! For just under a fiver too, it's definitely value for money. Really pleased! :)
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 February 2013
I have not purchased 6 of these in total, al as presents - they are very nice, good quality a reasonable price. Would definitely recommend.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 January 2013
Bought this as a birthday present and she loved it. It looks expensive and is very chic looking. Would recommend.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 October 2012
Bought this as a gift for a friend and was very please with the item. It is small but this is stated on the item description. It was much nicer than in the picture and the little hearts are made from solid wood. Great value for money, was packaged well and delivered quickly
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 March 2013
wanted it for our little girl we're sponsoring its the ideal size also goes with my room as I seem to have a lot of heart shaped things unintentionally! Very good quality arrived on time and well wrapped would definitely recommend this.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 June 2012
This little picture frame my wife adored. With the little cute hearts. She liked the texture too. The frame is small but very eye catching.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 July 2013
Just the right size for my requirement. Good quality frame looks more expensive that it was. Will be buying more, probably the 3 frames which hang vertically from same seller. Love the little hearts, I thought they might look tacky and cheap, but they certainly do not, they are lovely! Have already recommended product.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 January 2015
This is not something I would usually go for but I just wanted a frame that was a bit different. I'm really liking it, it's kind of rustic looking in a good way. Was delivered quickly and packaged well.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)