Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Summer Savings Up to 25% Off Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Learn more Shop now Learn more

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars35
4.8 out of 5 stars
Price:£3.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 17 November 2011
If you think this DVD is just for kids, think again - have some fun - sit and watch again and again with your children. My son and I watch the normal episodes every morning before school. A Christmas version of one of your favourite programs is so much more special and will become part of every Christmas to come.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 December 2011
It's great that such high quality TV is available for children and Timmy Time is one of the best. My daughter is happy to watch these again and again and, as is customary with Aardman, the stories are so well observed and so full of detail that there is plenty for adults to enjoy too, even when watching for the umpteenth time....

I already had a number of these episodes on different DVDs though so don't expect all new!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 May 2013
In comparison to what series are available for the smallest ones, this one is excellent. My son loves it (started with 2 years, now at 3.5 he still likes to watch them). He also loved Shaun, which for sure is more entertaining for the parents.
If you want to have some fun for the adult ones, switch on the subtitles (will make you love for at least one or two episodes :-))
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 October 2012
A lovely selection of timmy cartoons.
My daughter loves watching this on the long car journey up to see her grandparents, and its nice to hear her laughing away to herself in the back of the car.
Timmy is a great little character, who is quite cheeky really but it always ends happy. I would definately recommend timmy as a great watch for young children and toddlers.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 April 2012
Bought this item as a Christmas present for my great nephew. Everyone loves Timmy from little tots to adults and whoever watches this DVD will not be disappointed. My great nephew watches this again and again, it keeps him amused for hours. Would thoroughly recommend this product.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 December 2011
Another lovely compilation of Timmy and his friends antics! I think I enjoy watching this as much as my 3 year old daughter does, which is just as well, as it usually comes in the car with us on every journey
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 January 2012
A beautiful gift for babies. An international gift, because timmy doesn't need surtitles!! I've purchased also a fantastic dvd gift set, and my baby doesn't stop to watch it. I really recommend this stuff.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 March 2013
great dvd or as our 2 year old calls them ddd,
if you like Timmy and his pals you will love this dvd
full of fun and laughter
add it to your collection
you wont be disappointed
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 March 2013
As always timmy time a firm favourite we have a few dvds now and my Grandaughter and Grandson love them,timmy is just adorable if a little mischeveous a great purchase,would reccomend it!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 December 2011
Great product. Entertaining for the kids with 'big kid' humour thrown in too. Dont know which was more entertaining, watching the big kids viewing it or actualy viewing it!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.