Customer Reviews


 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great ! best fob watch ive had
i find that other fob watched made from silicone plastic the watch falls out of the holder. this one hasnt it is stronger than others. at such a cheap price you cant go wrong.
Published on 25 Oct. 2011 by Anya

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars flimsy pin
Arrived quickly looks very pretty exactly what i expected, until it came time to pin it on my uniform. There is a little safety latch on the pin that you have to turn...it didn't turn instead it just fell off, it slid back on well enough but I didnt want to risk it falling off on the job or me getting stabbed with the pin so I sent it back, it was dealt with very well and...
Published on 17 April 2012 by Despina Fleur


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars flimsy pin, 17 April 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: TRIXES Nurses Purple Gel Silicone Plastic Fob Watch (Watch)
Arrived quickly looks very pretty exactly what i expected, until it came time to pin it on my uniform. There is a little safety latch on the pin that you have to turn...it didn't turn instead it just fell off, it slid back on well enough but I didnt want to risk it falling off on the job or me getting stabbed with the pin so I sent it back, it was dealt with very well and i got a prompt refund. 5 stars for customer service its just a shame the product had that fault.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great ! best fob watch ive had, 25 Oct. 2011
This review is from: TRIXES Nurses Purple Gel Silicone Plastic Fob Watch (Watch)
i find that other fob watched made from silicone plastic the watch falls out of the holder. this one hasnt it is stronger than others. at such a cheap price you cant go wrong.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars trixes nurse fob watch, 21 Oct. 2011
This review is from: TRIXES Nurses Purple Gel Silicone Plastic Fob Watch (Watch)
WOW!! I bought this funky watch as they are the next craze, not only was it very cheap and I mean cheap!!, it arrived what seemed the next day 10/10, everyone at work loves it and will definately be getting one when theres no longer work, buy it you won't be disappointed !!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars purchased and received in September 2011, 24 Sept. 2011
By 
C. Jenkins (uk) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: TRIXES Nurses Purple Gel Silicone Plastic Fob Watch (Watch)
received as seen and from a practical perspective it's better than I expected. good face, everything works and the colour is great. I'm very satisfied and find it the product perfect for nursing work. very good service, I received it quickly and well packed.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Looks lovely, but disappointing for me, 24 Jun. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: TRIXES Nurses Purple Gel Silicone Plastic Fob Watch (Watch)
This is a lovely watch. It comes in a simple clear packet. The pin looks sturdy. The watch face is easy to read and I liked the added colour the make name added to this. Unfortunately like some other buyers this watch did not work. I replaced the battery in the hope this was the issue but it was not. I reluctantly sent this back as a result, the refund was very quick, there was no exchange available at the time. I have reduced the star rating due to this because other reviews highlighted similar issues. If this watch worked it would have been excellent. The pin looked like it would last but was a little fiddly. A great product but disappointing that it did not work.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Lasted a month, 2 Oct. 2013
By 
Andy (Surrey United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: TRIXES Nurses Purple Gel Silicone Plastic Fob Watch (Watch)
I can't advise anyone to buy these. I bought one for my wife to use at work and all was well until about a week ago and it stopped. I can only presume the battery died. It lasted one month which is not an acceptable life for a watch battery. But the watch seems sealed with some indentations which would look like a special tool is needed to open the back. That would mean taking the watch to a repairer and this would cost more than the watch. Amazon have a simple returns policy for the first 30 days but nowhere do they explain what you do when something fails after 30 days but within warranty. Have emailed customer support.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars very dissapointed, 2 Sept. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: TRIXES Nurses Purple Gel Silicone Plastic Fob Watch (Watch)
i was soo happy when my watch arrived the colour was perfect and the clip held on well. the bad side was that it doesnt work anymore. it was perfect when it arrived then after about a week it started to loose time and finally it stopped working 1 week after that, i know it probably just needs a new battery, but why should i have to pay out for a new battery when i have a new watch.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant!!, 3 Oct. 2011
By 
This review is from: TRIXES Nurses Purple Gel Silicone Plastic Fob Watch (Watch)
Brilliant watch for the price : does all that i wanted.
Would definately buy another if needed.
Would have preferred a blue one but at that price not that fussed.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Watch review., 19 Oct. 2011
By 
A. C. Bryson "ACB312" (Scotland) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: TRIXES Nurses Purple Gel Silicone Plastic Fob Watch (Watch)
Watch as described and found to be accurate as well. Prompt delivery and no problems. My daughter is delighted with it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars TRIXES Nurses Gel fob watch, 25 Nov. 2011
By 
Blackbird (Great Britian) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: TRIXES Nurses Purple Gel Silicone Plastic Fob Watch (Watch)
TRIXES Nurses Purple Gel Silicone Plastic Fob Watch.
I bought this item for a friend.
Lots of different colours
The delivery was very prompt, & fast.
Good quality product.
hense the five stars.
Yes I would recomend this seller.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews