Customer Reviews


29 Reviews
5 star:
 (22)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:
 (4)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


14 of 14 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant Kitchen Aid
This Solid Wood Kitchen Trolley Cart is a super addition to the Kitchen, it is very well made, fits together really well, and quite simply. Tow of the casters have brakes which is a good addition for keeping it where you want it, when using it. All in all an exellent product that I would recommend to anyone.
Published on 13 Dec. 2012 by J. Billich

versus
4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars There is nothing wrong with this
It is, as one might expect, not the most solid thing. However, as a temporary solution to a storage issue, it went together wonderfully easily, it is cheap but not nasty. A good thing.
Published 11 months ago by Dr. Nicholas J. Periton


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

14 of 14 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant Kitchen Aid, 13 Dec. 2012
By 
J. Billich (United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: SoBuy Lengthen Size Solid Wood Kitchen Trolley Cart with Shelves & Drawer, FKW04-N
This Solid Wood Kitchen Trolley Cart is a super addition to the Kitchen, it is very well made, fits together really well, and quite simply. Tow of the casters have brakes which is a good addition for keeping it where you want it, when using it. All in all an exellent product that I would recommend to anyone.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


11 of 12 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Ideal kitchen trolley, 10 Nov. 2012
By 
JJ (Karavados) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: SoBuy Lengthen Size Solid Wood Kitchen Trolley Cart with Shelves & Drawer, FKW04-N
Really pleased with this item.It arrived very well packed and was very easy to put together. Did it in about 15 minutes.
Finish was much better than anticipated and it has a good thick coating of varnish.
So much so that we have put a piece of decorative table protector on top.
It has given me a kitchen cupboard back and I haven't filled it yet. It's great to have an extra surface to use (although it's a bit lower than a worktop). Very neat, we thought it might get in the way, but it sits right in the middle of the kitchen and it feels like it's always been there.
Only down side was a slight dink in the top edge of one of the drawers which must have been done before it was packed.
Contacted the seller and as the damage was so slight (photographic evidence was requested and supplied) they offered a small refund. Would have preferred a new drawer, but it would have cost them considerably more.
Not complaining though as we were pleased that they would deliver to Greece for us.
All in all would definately recommend this item.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent value, 2 Jun. 2014
By 
S. J. Hall "Steve" (London, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: SoBuy Lengthen Size Solid Wood Kitchen Trolley Cart with Shelves & Drawer, FKW04-N
Superb workmanship on this relatively inexpensive item left me very happy. Easy to put together and the German engineering means everything lines up perfectly. It is smaller than I thought it would be but no less attractive. Looks great!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars There is nothing wrong with this, 3 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: SoBuy Lengthen Size Solid Wood Kitchen Trolley Cart with Shelves & Drawer, FKW04-N
It is, as one might expect, not the most solid thing. However, as a temporary solution to a storage issue, it went together wonderfully easily, it is cheap but not nasty. A good thing.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great, 12 Sept. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: SoBuy Lengthen Size Solid Wood Kitchen Trolley Cart with Shelves & Drawer, FKW04-N
Easy to put together, good quality product. Very sturdy and a great addition to our kitchen.
Have fitted 2 small pans on one shelf and a large frying pan on each of the others.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 10 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Okay but not good value for money, 17 Oct. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: SoBuy Lengthen Size Solid Wood Kitchen Trolley Cart with Shelves & Drawer, FKW04-N
This was bought by my parents { elderly with limited income }, the picture shows a nice sturdy kitchen trolley. Trust me its not, they wasted a lot of money on this item. If I'd realised it was as cheap and nasty as it is, { the photograph does not reflect how horrible this actually looks } I would not have allowed them to buy it. Don't get me wrong, if someone wants to sell this for twenty five pounds then fine, I would be recommending this, but it isn't so don't. This is not good value for money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars nice little fragile trolley, 12 Sept. 2014
By 
Ms. F. Thepot "missFT" (London, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: SoBuy Lengthen Size Solid Wood Kitchen Trolley Cart with Shelves & Drawer, FKW04-N
i bought this trolley to get more room to store my mess around my kitchen corner. it is small and can support quiet a lot. feel a bit fragile, and drawers are also small. in all the top need protection it is easy scratch as i have found it the next morning my cat signature on one corner. i like it it, i had a lot of vouchers so didn't feel the price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars not solid, 15 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: SoBuy Lengthen Size Solid Wood Kitchen Trolley Cart with Shelves & Drawer, FKW04-N
not as solid as i thought it would be but lots of spaces in it is very good space saver
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 8 July 2014
This review is from: SoBuy Lengthen Size Solid Wood Kitchen Trolley Cart with Shelves & Drawer, FKW04-N
Great little trolley, just what I expected . Gives me the little bit of extra storage I need .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars stunning, 2 April 2014
By 
S. Beavis "Sam" (London) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: SoBuy Lengthen Size Solid Wood Kitchen Trolley Cart with Shelves & Drawer, FKW04-N
purchased for farmhouse kitchen in France and this piece fits right in
its well made and looks elegant whilst being a very useful addition
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews