Customer Reviews


25 Reviews
5 star:
 (22)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars enjoyable
i bought this for my 8 year old son n it hasnt been off my stereo since xmas day .
Published on 8 Jan 2012 by donna

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars one direction cd
is this the album or a single. im confused lol everyone is saying in reveiws album but on the title it says in brackets single xxxx
Published on 16 Sep 2012 by amgreat


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars enjoyable, 8 Jan 2012
This review is from: What Makes You Beautiful (Audio CD)
i bought this for my 8 year old son n it hasnt been off my stereo since xmas day .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars one direction going up!, 31 Oct 2011
By 
Rmgreen "Green Mumbo" (Chester, Cheshire) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: What Makes You Beautiful (Audio CD)
Great first album and good luck to them on future success-they work well as a team and no doubt wow the girls on and off stage.Quality voices and Good luck!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic!, 18 Oct 2011
This review is from: What Makes You Beautiful (Audio CD)
I brought this CD for my Daughter and we both just love this track and the bonus ones that are on it as well. Keep up the good work One Direction x
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good, 24 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: What Makes You Beautiful (Audio CD)
Loved the cd, it is different to have an audio cd instead of a download so to all the real fans,
go buy your real cd now! :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Good, 27 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: What Makes You Beautiful (Audio CD)
Only two songs on it and I will not recommend it to anyone to buy it. The music is good but not for two songs at that price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Music Re-discovered., 10 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
At 50 Years of age,my musical taste,is mainly oldies,but thanks to my Daughter i heard a number of song's from 1-D and liked what i heard.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars little girl loves this, 4 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: What Makes You Beautiful (Audio CD)
my little girl aged 4 does a dance routine to this song so she loves it and that's why I bought it, cd in tip top condition too
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Kids enjoy singing, 22 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
My 6 year old grandaughter loves to sing a long to it and now I know all the words ( the correct words!!!) to sing along with her.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars What Makes you Beautiful, 25 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: What Makes You Beautiful (Audio CD)
This CD was for my Grand daughter as she is mad on the group One Direction and she plays it every day.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars awwwww xx, 19 Aug 2013
By 
Sophie (United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I remember buying this and dancing round my bedroom and singing along at the top of my voice when i listened to it x
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

What Makes You Beautiful
What Makes You Beautiful by One Direction (Audio CD - 2011)
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews