Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle  Learn more Countdown to Prime Day Shop now Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 20 November 2012
When I first looked at this book I thought as it was free it wouldn't be much more than a gloss over of the attributes of Office 365.
However whilst it's not an in-depth book going into all the technology it is a very useful guide. It's a little out of date but nevertheless if you are interested in Office 365 then this is a good starting place.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 March 2013
Very useful for a novice and for the more experienced like my wife. Worth getting for its ease of use, I am very happy with it.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 February 2013
This book is very basic and it does that well. want to dig a bit deeper and it provides no answers.

Bit disapointed as this is a MS book and was hyped a bit.

However, it was not a mistake to buy it but it could have a bit more detail in it.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 October 2013
My first impressions of this Kindle book were that this should make a good 'dip in/dip out' resource - and that is exactly what I have done with it.

I do struggle with the style, not the content, as it seems at times to be a little patronising. As I am a reasonably well experienced MS Office user I quickly found that most of 365 is intuitive (probably because of my experience with earlier versions of Office) and therefore don't really need to refer to this very much.

Having said the above I would say that it is probably a good acquisition for someone relatively new to MS Office.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 July 2013
very happy with the product, does everything it says it does. Shame I couldn't buy one cheaper just for a single user as no-one else in the household requires it. Or would be better to get it for a longer period for that price
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 August 2013
Im sure there is plenty of info, I just didn't agree with the style very much.
Maybe if you stick with it it gets better, but it felt very much like someone trying to tell me why I should love Office 365, not how to use it.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 July 2013
Delivered on time, the book was in good condition.
Well done.
Keep this service up.
I am impressed.
I will tell other and buy form you again.

Thanks
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 November 2013
Very helpful book for anyone setting out with MS Office 365. I cannot believe that it was a free download!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 December 2013
its of use and no doubt i will use it a lot in the future why do i have to review every item so soon after purchase .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 December 2014
Had a quick look but didn't find it useful to me but I do tend to buy the discs to own
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.