Customer Reviews


7 Reviews
5 star:
 (4)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars good purchase
have been looking for this length scarf for a long time, they are well made and very warm and a very good length, not like the short scarf, if you want a long scarf, get one of these, postage is very quick and well packed
Published on 17 Oct 2012 by steve

versus
1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Flimsy and small
Flimsy and small ! Ideal for a child but NOT a man size ! Wouldn't keep my foot warm, let alone my neck.
Published 22 months ago by MR M BARTLEY


Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars good purchase, 17 Oct 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
have been looking for this length scarf for a long time, they are well made and very warm and a very good length, not like the short scarf, if you want a long scarf, get one of these, postage is very quick and well packed
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars It's a scarf. It keeps you warm., 17 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mens Check Stripe Cotton Scarf GL340 (Apparel)
I bought these for my nephews when I went home to Australia for a visit. You can't buy decent men's scarves there, and the boys loved them. They wore them to church that night and everyone complimented them. So I guess they're a winner!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars GOOD COMFORTABLE SCARF., 22 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mens Check Stripe Cotton Scarf GL340 (Apparel)
Nice comfy cotton scarf for those who dont like polyester scratching your neck all winter. Does exactly what it says on the tin.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Elementary, 11 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought this because i'm a little obsessed with CBS's Elementary, and wanted a scarf that looked like Sherlock's.

anyway, the scarf came 2 days before the estimated date, which was a fantastic surprise, and is a great length, fits perfectly, it's pretty soft for a brand new scarf, and is pretty thick & warm, but not as thick as a wool/knitted scarf which is what i wanted.

i would recommend ignoring MR M BARTLEY's review. this scarf is longer than most of my other scarfs (maybe due to the tassels) and as a 100% scarf its not flimsy, & keeps the wind off your neck completely.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good value, 14 Dec 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mens Check Stripe Cotton Scarf GL340 (Apparel)
Excellent comfortable non-itch everyday scarf. Pity there is not a black and white check version
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Flimsy and small, 27 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Flimsy and small ! Ideal for a child but NOT a man size ! Wouldn't keep my foot warm, let alone my neck.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars It's a scarf, 24 Feb 2013
By 
David Peddie (Birkenhead, Merseyside UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
twenty words eh? Well the one I bought was black and red, it goes round the neck nicely and keeps me warm. Yes folks, it's a scarf!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews