Customer Reviews


31 Reviews
5 star:
 (16)
4 star:
 (6)
3 star:
 (5)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


24 of 28 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Looking thick,solid and tight
When this arrived i was unsure, i had just finished an intense deltoids workout and was ready to look like Brad Pitt from fight club. I tried it on, i felt the fabric sticking to muscles like metal to MRI machine, i felt electricity as the cotton caressed my pumped up delts like the tectonic plates shifting. An earthquake of looks, i quickly rushed down stairs to show my...
Published 23 months ago by Tiberius and mother

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars if your a small get a large
Really tiny fit. I went for xxl by look of it and i,m large to xl but it was still to small
Published 14 months ago by nicholas carr


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

24 of 28 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Looking thick,solid and tight, 1 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
When this arrived i was unsure, i had just finished an intense deltoids workout and was ready to look like Brad Pitt from fight club. I tried it on, i felt the fabric sticking to muscles like metal to MRI machine, i felt electricity as the cotton caressed my pumped up delts like the tectonic plates shifting. An earthquake of looks, i quickly rushed down stairs to show my mother and my grandmother how the shirt looked. My mother was shocked, i rarely spoke and made eye contact as it would be a negative factor to my dark, mysterious and brooding personality. This time was different.. i had to know if i looked as good as i felt, "you l..l...look a..amazing Tiberius" my mother said in a trembled tone. I smirked and turn my gaze to my grandmother, she sat in shock. No words were said, she just reached into her gown and pulled out a warm boiled sweet, i quickly snatched it out of her hand and left the area. It arrived early and was in stunning condition.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Can't complain at all, 2 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
As a small male, it is quite hard to find a shirt that fits well. However, this does and the quality is excellent; I have always been a fan of G-star clothing. No doubt that it will remain in an excellent condition for a good while. The price is also very reasonable.

The shipping was quick and I had no issues what so ever with it.

I am a very happy customer.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Comfortable and stylish, 16 Aug. 2013
By 
Fireball Dragon (UK) - See all my reviews
(VINE VOICE)    (HALL OF FAME REVIEWER)    (TOP 50 REVIEWER)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I was really please to receive this G-Star top at a very reasonable price from Amazon. The fitting is very slim, but none the less comfortable. However, some may find the top to be too snug. Due to the thin material this is definitely a top reserved for months in spring.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A Comfortable Tightness, 14 May 2015
By 
Greeny "Game, Book and DVD Collector" (Ebbw Vale, Wales, United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Really comfortable and a good amount of tightness. Could probably be good to wear under other clothes too? Buy if you want to show yourself off a bit.

Any questions, just throw them my way :).
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good fit and delivered on time, 25 April 2013
Very nice long sleeved White top, suits it's purpose. If that's what your looking for then this is what you need - cheap also for a quality top brand!

Delivered on time as well - bonus ;)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars long sleeved tshirt, 3 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
It is a beautiful fit and the quality of the material is good. It was more expensive than the usual t-shirts but the difference in quality is very noticeable. Would have liked more colour choice.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Superb, 18 Feb. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: G-Star Men's Base R T 1P Crew Neck Long Sleeve Top (Apparel)
Finally a top thats snug fitted and perfect length, feels great on your skins aswell.

I will be buying more soon as they are just that good!.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars miss, 9 Dec. 2013
wasn't sure it would fit as it looked small but fitted perfect and the colour was just right
Price was excellent.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars if your a small get a large, 24 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Really tiny fit. I went for xxl by look of it and i,m large to xl but it was still to small
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great Slim Fit, 19 Sept. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Picked this T-Shirt as other reviews said slim fit - not disappointed, my 15 year old son now has 2 and wants another, he is tall, but slim and it is very difficult to get a good fit for him as he likes things close fitting. All round very pleased. More colour choices would be great.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews