Customer Reviews


24 Reviews
5 star:
 (19)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars My boy loves it
My boy loves it that much we play it every night :) ! I find the pairs game really stimulates his mind and sharpens his decision making skills!
Published 20 months ago by Rugby legend

versus
2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars alright
The cards themselves are ok but they are not as discribed at all 'giant' no they are slightly bigger then normal and I would not say they are value for money. I wouldn't send them back as the pictures are of good quality and we can still play with them but I really regret getting them am very dissapointed in this product but not with the service from the sender.
Published on 25 Mar 2012 by Dolley


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars My boy loves it, 18 Dec 2012
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Fireman Sam Giant Playing Cards (Toy)
My boy loves it that much we play it every night :) ! I find the pairs game really stimulates his mind and sharpens his decision making skills!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect for small Fireman Sam fans, 8 July 2014
This review is from: Fireman Sam Giant Playing Cards (Toy)
A lovely big size for little hands and fairly sturdy. There are a few instructions for games included, such as happy families and snap, but kids are just as happy to make up their own games with the cards. Very happy with the quality and a lovely gift for any Fireman Sam fans.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Very popular with the little one!, 21 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Fireman Sam Giant Playing Cards (Toy)
I bought these for my 2 year old son who is a massive Fireman Sam fan. The cards are a decent size, durable and very bright colours. Perfect gift for a Fireman Sam fan!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Brill, 15 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Fireman Sam Giant Playing Cards (Toy)
We bought these along with the Fireman Sam dominoes. My son loves them and his favourite thing to do is play matching pairs with them. Lovely big cards that are great for young children.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars lovely, 20 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Fireman Sam Giant Playing Cards (Toy)
has all the fireman sam characters in it. great for a two year to handle and play with even though the recommend it for older kids.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Highly recommend., 18 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Fireman Sam Giant Playing Cards (Toy)
Fantastic product to keep young children entertained. Lots of activities to educate and have fun with. A great buy. My 2 year old loves playing pairs and snap.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Kids love these giant cards, 9 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Fireman Sam Giant Playing Cards (Toy)
Kids just love these giant card and the fact that you can play several games is a real hit with them!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fireman sam cards, 6 Dec 2013
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Fireman Sam Giant Playing Cards (Toy)
Lovely little stocking filler, a must have for any fireman sam fan! Fantastic service and really quick delivery. My son will love them
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Grandson loves them, 2 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Fireman Sam Giant Playing Cards (Toy)
Not as big as expected but very suitable for grandson who is almost 3, leaflet enclosed explaining games to play. My grandson has really enjoyed playing with them (we have too!) and he's inventing his own card games with them
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars excellent stocking filler, 22 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Fireman Sam Giant Playing Cards (Toy)
I have only found these on amazon after searching everywhere for fireman sam items as my little girl has decided peppa pig is now to babyish for a 4yr old and they are great. perfect for a stocking filler at xmas
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Fireman Sam Giant Playing Cards
3.97
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews