Customer Reviews


27 Reviews
5 star:
 (15)
4 star:
 (7)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good fun, good songs
We bought We Sing in the UK version because of the good selection of hits, better than the Dutch version but off course that is very personal. I would in anyway recommend to look at the songs per version because there are big differences in the song selection.

Every song comes with a video clip. The original song can be heard at the background which is in my...
Published on 27 Jan 2012 by H. L. Dijkema

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Average
Not played this as much as the others, its ok, easy to use and funny, but we only bought it for the rock tracks anyway.
Published 8 months ago by Gabrielle


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good fun, good songs, 27 Jan 2012
By 
H. L. Dijkema "Leo" (Amersfoort, The Netherlands) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: We Sing - UK Hits (Wii) (Video Game)
We bought We Sing in the UK version because of the good selection of hits, better than the Dutch version but off course that is very personal. I would in anyway recommend to look at the songs per version because there are big differences in the song selection.

Every song comes with a video clip. The original song can be heard at the background which is in my view quite OK, not everybody who is singing along with the ability of a potential popstar.... I read before my purchase that the original recording is too loud, I tend to disagree with this. In my version there is no problem in the synchronization, all runs at the same time.

We sing as a family and with friends. It is lots of fun to see whether you sing in tune and at the right speed. The game comes with clear indicators. I would say if you like band hero, guitar hero and singing, this is certainly a good purchase, but do check whether the various versions have your preferred selection of songs.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars a good buy, 31 Oct 2011
= Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: We Sing - UK Hits (Wii) (Video Game)
good value for money, was really worth it, the kids and the adults fully enjoyed this mix of songs. i would reccomend to freinds and family.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars dancing fun!!!!!!!!!!!, 23 Nov 2011
By 
Mrs. D. Cowin - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
= Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: We Sing - UK Hits (Wii) (Video Game)
fantastic dvd. great fun for all the family to join in. great exercise as well. brill music. really loved it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars great for party, 30 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: We Sing - UK Hits (Wii) (Video Game)
good for adults, not sure for kids as the songs like jessie j 'do it like a dude' i wouldnt want my kids singing and older songs they didnt know, but they had a good go at the 80s songs they knew and we all had a good laugh
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars We Sing, 31 Jan 2012
= Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: We Sing - UK Hits (Wii) (Video Game)
This was bought for my daughter. She has had a lot of fun and enjoyed singing a long to the different songs. In fact the whole family has joined in and it has been great fun.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars we sing for the Wii, 17 Jan 2012
= Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: We Sing - UK Hits (Wii) (Video Game)
It does what it says on the box so I am very happy with product. lots of fun, the family enjoyed very much playing with this, a good family game
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Two Stars, 2 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: We Sing - UK Hits (Wii) (Video Game)
No good with crap mics.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars good item, 6 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: We Sing - UK Hits (Wii) (Video Game)
I bought this item for my 11 year old daughter for Christmas. As a family of 6 we thoroughly enjoyed playing together. Song choices are also very good.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Looks good, 21 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: We Sing - UK Hits (Wii) (Video Game)
and buying another one for choice and not used this as its for Christmas but looks good - paid for a quick delivery and certainly got it quick so happy with purchase
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Average, 25 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: We Sing - UK Hits (Wii) (Video Game)
Not played this as much as the others, its ok, easy to use and funny, but we only bought it for the rock tracks anyway.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

We Sing - UK Hits (Wii)
We Sing - UK Hits (Wii) by Nordic Games (Nintendo Wii)
16.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews