Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars20
4.7 out of 5 stars
Price:£2.54+ Free shipping
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 5 January 2013
I was surprised what a difference this makes - I have arthritis in my hands so I can be a little heavy handed sometimes but this really does help with spraying and gives a much more even distribution. It's a perfect fit for PME lustre sprays and it gives my sugar craft a more professional finish.

It was delivered very promptly and arrived well packaged in excellent condition.
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 July 2013
i bought this thinking it might be just another gadget that would be added to the other useless items I've bought over the years and which are now stuck at the back of a drawer.
But actually it is really useful giving much better control over the spray ,meaning far less waste so it will probably pay for itself reasonably quickly. It also means less mess in the kithen.
I would recommend it
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 November 2012
Brilliant purchase, saves time and money.
I find that by using the spray gun I save so much time, money and 'fall out'
When spraying the sugar craft flowers and other items it is far less messy.
I could have bought this direct from PME but the money saved is well worth it.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 July 2013
The can will work just as well without this, so save your money ! It's also awkward to fit on to can.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 August 2014
NOT USED THIS TYPE OF PRODUCT BEFORE BUT IT REALLY HELPED WITHT HE SPRAT TO HOLD AND DIRECT WHERE YOU NEEDED. CAME WITHIN THE TIME THAT WAS STATED
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 May 2016
Brilliant, I suffer with rheumatoid arthritis and cannot press cans very well, but this gadget gives me so much more control would recomend
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 May 2013
This Saves me wasting mire of my product at the workshops i hold, a worthwhile purchase fir sure! It arrived quickly too,
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 May 2013
This is an excellent produce, very easy to use, great price and I would recommend this to other people, very pleased.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 April 2014
A definite must to anyone who likes to spray their cakes. So easy and quick and so much fun. Great.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 November 2015
Quick delivery well packet
Very good gun so yes, I am happy and I recommend it 100%
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)