Customer Reviews


326 Reviews
5 star:
 (143)
4 star:
 (74)
3 star:
 (59)
2 star:
 (19)
1 star:
 (31)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


12 of 12 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Review.
I promise you, that I will be back for more similar items very soon. Great value and fast service. Well done guys.
Published 23 months ago by Roy22

versus
8 of 9 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Very basic
Perfect for kids but far too small for an adult. Had to adjust the velcro strap to it's maximum. Not overly durable looking,
Published on 6 Feb. 2013 by Graham


‹ Previous | 1 233 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

12 of 12 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Review., 22 Mar. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I promise you, that I will be back for more similar items very soon. Great value and fast service. Well done guys.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


14 of 15 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Just what I wanted!, 28 Mar. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: US BASIC 5 PANEL BASEBALL CAP HAT - 10 COLOURS (Apparel)
Ordered 6 different coloured caps as 'kit' for a race night. These arrived very quickly, colours are just as they appeared and quality looks good. Very satisfied with my purchase.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Just what I wanted!, 8 Aug. 2012
By 
Sarah Wyatt (West Midlands, UK) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This was thinner than I expected, but it's by no means a bad thing. I have been wearing it during the UK's rainy Summer and at times it has been dripping wet. 24 hours later it is dry and looks completely like new! Worn in the sun, it doesn't make your head sweat like other caps either. All in all, very pleased with this cap and will be ordering other colours in future!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good fit, 8 Sept. 2012
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Ordered 2 of these caps..1 white...1 red. Items arrived as promised. Adjustable fit which ensured comfort. Colours are lovely exactly as shown. Would defo recommend. Thank you.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 9 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Very basic, 6 Feb. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Perfect for kids but far too small for an adult. Had to adjust the velcro strap to it's maximum. Not overly durable looking,
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good Product, 12 July 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
For its price, this product is great. The adjustment on the back is velcro and it's a simple baseball cap with nothing notable, good or bad.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars anti glare, 7 Jan. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
bought this cap specifically for the longer peak, as a glasses wearer it is ideal to keep the rain of my glasses
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Green cap, 8 Mar. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great product, needed for a costume for a play, great to be able to have a choice and to be able to by one cap
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Just what we needed, 23 Jun. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
We wanted bright headwear for committee members at a Jubilee event - these red caps were perfect: brightly coloured and inexpensive. And the colour didn't run in the rain....
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars very pleased, 19 Jun. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: US BASIC 5 PANEL BASEBALL CAP HAT - 10 COLOURS (Apparel)
ordered and recieved items within 3 days.. very good for money, ideal for holiday etc, will be buying somemore soon,
thankyou
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 233 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

US BASIC 5 PANEL BASEBALL CAP HAT - 8 COLOURS (WHITE)
£1.89
Usually dispatched within 2 to 3 days
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews