Customer Reviews


32 Reviews
5 star:
 (25)
4 star:
 (6)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect for MacBook Air 13"
This laptop bag is perfect for the Macbook Air 13" and there is enough room in the bag for a leather sleeve around the laptop for additional protection. Useful side pocket for cables and keys etc.
Delivery was very efficient and price was reasonable. Very happy.
Published 20 months ago by Hamster

versus
2.0 out of 5 stars Wrong bag sent
The laptop bag in the picture is the one I wanted but I was sent a completely different bag. What happened Amazon?
Published 17 days ago by Mrs Alida Dato


Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent bag for MacBook., 26 April 2014
By 
S. Maycock (Cambridge UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Techair 1204 Toploading Modern Classic Laptop Bag for 13 - 14.1 inch Notebooks - Black (Accessory)
I bought this bag for my wife's new MacBook Pro 13". The bag is excellent, well made and the MacBook fits perfectly. There is room for the charger and Magic Mouse too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great Job, 21 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Techair 1204 Toploading Modern Classic Laptop Bag for 13 - 14.1 inch Notebooks - Black (Accessory)
This holds my 13inch Mac Pro very safely with it`s padded interior. On one side is a Velcro fastening pocket and on the other a zip fastening pocket with other spaces for mouse - earphones - dongles. Good quality bag at a very fair price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good Quality., 19 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Techair 1204 Toploading Modern Classic Laptop Bag for 13 - 14.1 inch Notebooks - Black (Accessory)
A well padded bag with plenty of space for other bits and pieces. A snug fit for a 14inch Acer laptop.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect!, 5 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Techair 1204 Toploading Modern Classic Laptop Bag for 13 - 14.1 inch Notebooks - Black (Accessory)
This bag was a perfect fit for my lovey new Asus Vivobook. With plenty of pockets for accessories & extras
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars excellent for mac book, 4 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Techair 1204 Toploading Modern Classic Laptop Bag for 13 - 14.1 inch Notebooks - Black (Accessory)
excellent for mac book even when its in a protective case ,foot side pouch for your mouse cable etc would highly recommend
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great Value, 12 Feb 2014
By 
M (Kilwinning, United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Techair 1204 Toploading Modern Classic Laptop Bag for 13 - 14.1 inch Notebooks - Black (Accessory)
I bought this bag for my Samsung 13" laptop and I am vey happy with it. It has a useful side pocket that can hold cables etc and I think it is great value for money. However, it is not heavily padded.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great bag, great price, 8 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Techair 1204 Toploading Modern Classic Laptop Bag for 13 - 14.1 inch Notebooks - Black (Accessory)
This is a lovely bag at a great price, bought for my 13' MacBook Air. I Highly recommend this product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars For 13" Mac Air, 7 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Techair 1204 Toploading Modern Classic Laptop Bag for 13 - 14.1 inch Notebooks - Black (Accessory)
Does what it says on the tin!
Excellent value for money. Padded and sturdy with secure handles plus shoulder strap.
Extra pockets for cable/charger &/or books, notepads etc.
Speedy delivery.
Highly recommended!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good product, 9 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Techair 1204 Toploading Modern Classic Laptop Bag for 13 - 14.1 inch Notebooks - Black (Accessory)
This bag is a nice accessory for my MBA. Well padded and lots of pockets in a separate compartment for peripherals and charger. One minor criticism is that these pockets are a little on the small side.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great value 14" laptop case, 14 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Techair 1204 Toploading Modern Classic Laptop Bag for 13 - 14.1 inch Notebooks - Black (Accessory)
I bought this Techair 1204 for my HP Sleekbook 14 laptop. At first I was worried that it would not fit because the sleekbook is slightly wider than the listed internal dimension of the case, but no problem - fits like a glove. The front pocket easily accepts the laptop charger with room for a cordless mouse too.

Case is well padded in the laptop section and has a good quality feel. Excellent value (I paid 10.99 inc delivery) and of course excellent service from Amazon once again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews