Customer Reviews


9 Reviews
5 star:
 (8)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
Most Helpful First | Newest First

6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars invisible repair on Engineered Oak flooring, 3 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: REPAIR KING WOOD REPAIR KIT - LIGHT
Wow! its not very often my expectations are exceeded...but his is one of those occasions. My flooring is,barely finished yet but the fitters ?!? managed to make a small divot in it. I bought this product, chose the best matching shade, scratched a bit of the block, warmed it up on my fingers then rubbed it into the hole scraping off the exess with the plastic tool that came with if. I showed hubbie when he got home and to be hoest, really struggled to find the mark!, I have now ordered another pack in the medium shade as there are so many variations in the floor....this is 'just in case' it gets damaged again. I honestly think that now I have discovered this product I will be much more relaxed about my very expensive oak floor and the kidsv wont have to levitate afteral 😉
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great :), 29 Nov 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: REPAIR KING WOOD REPAIR KIT - LIGHT
The pack comes with 4 medium sized blocks of a waxy/creamy hard filler and a plastic spreader. You scrape some filler from the block and press it into the damaged wood.
I bought mine to fill a chip on a laminate floor and it worked brilliantly
Delivery was very fast. Thank you.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars vey pleased, 17 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: REPAIR KING WOOD REPAIR KIT - LIGHT
i ordered this to cover a couple of knocks on my cream kitchen cupboards, not the best match for colour but must say its not noticeable.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good product for the laminate floor., 16 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: REPAIR KING WOOD REPAIR KIT - LIGHT
I found this product very good for making good some small marked areas on the laminate flooring. The mixing of different shades pays dividends in getting a near invisible match. As the instructions say start with a lighter shade and add darker shades to it as you work it.
Very good all in all.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Practice makes perfect., 5 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: REPAIR KING WOOD REPAIR KIT - LIGHT
Managed to disguise some really deep and long scars in the wood....takes a few minutes to blend the colours but works a treat
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good Stuff, 20 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: REPAIR KING WOOD REPAIR KIT - LIGHT
Works like magic.I would say it's more of an artistic endeavour to make the scratches disappear than a technical one.But with a certain amount of finessing with the different shades of wax I got the job done.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Very Good, 2 July 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: REPAIR KING WOOD REPAIR KIT - LIGHT
This product worked well on a scratch on my wood flooring just the right shade without mixing
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Quick delivery, 14 April 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: REPAIR KING WOOD REPAIR KIT - LIGHT
Product does what it claims, good for covering over scratches and wear and tear on my kitchen cupboards. Very impressed.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect, 12 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: REPAIR KING WOOD REPAIR KIT - LIGHT
Best product I have bought in a long time does exactly what it says and is so easy to use
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

REPAIR KING WOOD REPAIR KIT - LIGHT
8.49
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews