Customer Reviews


14 Reviews
5 star:
 (10)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Little girl loves it, 8 Dec 2011
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:2.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Trade Mark Collections Everything's Rosie Backpack with Front Pocket and 3D Ribbons (Luggage)
Good value for money, good quality and my daughter loves it.

It has the safetly feature velcro strap on the shoulder straps - which is brilliant because toddlers tend to not get the whole gist of putting the straps on the shoulders straight away and my daughter was putting this over her head - the velcro straps enabled me to remove it quickly without her getting panicky.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Perfect for little Rosie Fans!, 24 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Trade Mark Collections Everything's Rosie Backpack with Front Pocket and 3D Ribbons (Luggage)
I ordered this for my daughter to take to nursery as she loves Rosie!
Its a nice quality material (seems hard wearing) and the face on the front is brightly coloured and sticks out from the bag. It is the same likeness as the TV show, so doesn't look fake or tacky. The extra pocket on the front is perfect for dummy/snacks etc. Plenty of room for a spare set of clothes an a book in the main part of the bag. However, I could have done with it being slightly bigger to fit her nursery folder in which is why I've only given 4 stars.
My 18 month old loves it and although she's still a little small and unsteady on her feet to carry it on her back, she is happy to hold the little loop at the top and drag it around with her. I would definitely recommend for little girlies who like Rosie.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Fab bag!, 8 April 2012
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:3.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:2.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Trade Mark Collections Everything's Rosie Backpack with Front Pocket and 3D Ribbons (Luggage)
My daughter is only 10 months but has recently started nursery so needed a bag... She seems to like Rosie and this bag is great for taking all her stuff with her... Nappies, change of clothes, sleeping bag, drink beaker, milk bottle all fit in! Exactly what we needed and a lovely picture etc to boot!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Happy daughter!, 7 Nov 2011
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:3.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Trade Mark Collections Everything's Rosie Backpack with Front Pocket and 3D Ribbons (Luggage)
Purchased this as my daughter is about to start playschool and needs a bag for herself. She loves filling it with toys and walking around the room showing it off!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent little bag, 5 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Trade Mark Collections Everything's Rosie Backpack with Front Pocket and 3D Ribbons (Luggage)
There's not really much to say about this - it's a great little bag for my 18 month old to take to nursery.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent :), 13 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Trade Mark Collections Everything's Rosie Backpack with Front Pocket and 3D Ribbons (Luggage)
Excellent price. Great colourful bag. Was so surprised with the speed of delivery. Definitely worth it. Love it, super birthday present for a 4yr old.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Great Product for the money, 24 Jan 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Trade Mark Collections Everything's Rosie Backpack with Front Pocket and 3D Ribbons (Luggage)
I got this for my little one as her nursery bag. She loves it and it is just the right size for holding her bits and bobs. It is well made and the 3D effect hair is a huge hit with my little one.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars As expected, 23 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Trade Mark Collections Everything's Rosie Backpack with Front Pocket and 3D Ribbons (Luggage)
Really happy with this item. Seems well made, the zips are strong. Used it for nearly a month now and so far so good. My daughter loves it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Everything's Rosie 3D backpack, 12 Sep 2013
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Trade Mark Collections Everything's Rosie Backpack with Front Pocket and 3D Ribbons (Luggage)
My daughter 13 months, just starting to go to nursery. They require a bag for them to go with and I was still using normal changing bag. She seems to like everything's rosie so I chose this one over the usual ones in the Argos book! Perfect! Arrived quickly and as described. I always get a bit peeved about delivery charges, but as the bag was 6.99 and it came to just over a tenner in total I wasn't too peeved as most in the Argos book are 9.99 anyway. I don't think I was expecting it to be massive! It's a children's bag! ( noticed a comment on the size) it's the size you would expect a children's bag to be! I've fitted lots if spare nappies and packet of wipes in there, spare clothes and still room in main part, front part has bibs, muslin cloth, sun hat. Really great purchase!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars cute, 5 Aug 2013
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Trade Mark Collections Everything's Rosie Backpack with Front Pocket and 3D Ribbons (Luggage)
This is a very cute and girly backpack. My daughter loves it. It will be oerfect for nursery. It is well made so im sure it will last well. Also had very quick delivery. Thank you
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews