Customer Reviews


 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Cards
Just what we wanted product as described, very durable should last for ages.
The points on the cards makes it a lot easier to play
Published on 11 May 2012 by Mr. I. Kirk

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Small
Too hard and smaller than expected also shape was not deep eniugh
Published 3 months ago by shirley shirley


‹ Previous | 1 27 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Cards, 11 May 2012
By 
Mr. I. Kirk - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:4.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Piatnik Canasta Card Game (Toy)
Just what we wanted product as described, very durable should last for ages.
The points on the cards makes it a lot easier to play
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Canasta card game, 11 Aug. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Piatnik Canasta Card Game (Toy)
Great cards with clear instructions if you want to learn how to play. Scoring is easy because each card displays its value.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars As listed, 11 Aug. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Piatnik Canasta Card Game (Toy)
Good quality cards that are marked clearly with points for Canasta. They are used every week and keep well considering their use.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Canasta revisited, 8 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Piatnik Canasta Card Game (Toy)
Bought this mainly for the rules, as I have a number of packs of cards already. Cards are ok, if a bit plasticy for my taste
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Piatnik Canasta card game, 5 Mar. 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Piatnik Canasta Card Game (Toy)
These canasta cards are very good quality with good clear markings and numbers. I would recommend these packs of cards.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Canasta Playing Cards, 26 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Piatnik Canasta Card Game (Toy)
I do not play canasta myself but I sent for them as my friend (who does) couldn't get any. So I said Amozon will have them so that is why I ordered them from you. Apparently my friend thought they were just the ticket and also the instructions which came with them.
That being the reason that you got the order and thank-you from me.
Just goes that you can supply most things that you cannot get in shops either. Kildare.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars A leaving present for a friend, 19 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Piatnik Canasta Card Game (Toy)
I have bought this make of Canasta Cards before so chose them for a friend who was a great player of the game and it would be a nice reminder of her time player with all the friends she was leaving behind. They are of good quality and although only new players need to know what each card is worth, she could use them to teach the game very easily with these cards
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A great card game, 2 Jan. 2012
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:4.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Piatnik Canasta Card Game (Toy)
HAVING LEARNT THIS CARD GAME WHILST ON HOLIDAY WAS PLEASED TO FIND THE DOUBLE CARD SET AND INSTRUCTIONS IN ONE BOX.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars These are nice, 24 Mar. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Piatnik Canasta Card Game (Toy)
These are good if you are trying to teach someone how Canasta works, since they have the scores written directly on the cards. This has no utility to the expert player, but I recently played a four hander with three others who had not played so we found them invaluable in that situation.

Attractive cards with a nice feel.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent, classic and high quality, 17 Aug. 2012
By 
Mrs. Alison Wakeman (Shropshire) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Piatnik Canasta Card Game (Toy)
Purchased this after being introduced to the game by my aunty and uncle some weeks ago. They had exactly the same pack, so thought as it was the pack we had been 'taught' with, we'd get the same.

Arrived very quickly and we were impressed with the high quality feel of the cards. Now all we must do is master the game!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 27 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Piatnik Canasta Card Game
£9.31
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews