Customer Reviews


61 Reviews
5 star:
 (41)
4 star:
 (11)
3 star:
 (6)
2 star:
 (3)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


48 of 50 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Probably the most comfortable running tights I've ever worn
I'm a very keen runner and I'm always buying new gear, but I also have drawers full of running gear that isn't quite right. Tops that ride up, tights that chafe or aren't flattering. A myriad of irritants that wouldn't bother you with your normal clothes but when you're running, particularly if you run anything over 10k, will really start to grate and annoy. I can...
Published on 2 Mar. 2012 by Tricia

versus
11 of 14 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars very comfy but compression?
I bought these and am currently wearing them under my work skirt as they are comfy. So for a great pair of comfy leggings I say go for them. They are also good for running in as they stay in place and are made of that material which stops you getting too hot. They don't have any pockets though, which is a downside for the running bit.
I'm not too convinced on their...
Published on 6 Dec. 2012 by D. M. Topham


‹ Previous | 1 2 37 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Best winter running leggings ever, 29 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Brilliant, really good fit, very warm, I would recommend these to any runner, could do with a key pocket otherwise perfect
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Really lovely leggins, 28 Mar. 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Very happy with the purchase of these leggins. Easy to wash and maintain. Thank you for this item, which has come in very handy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Look good and fit is fantastic, 7 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This are such a comfortable, functional yet stylish pair of running leggings which have the best waistband (no pinching) I have ever seen ever! I'm 5' 10" and the leg length is perfect. I am super pleased with this purchase
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Most comfortable sports trousers EVER, 5 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Under Armour Coldgear Compression Tight Women's Leggings (Sports Apparel)
These seriously are the most comfortable sports clothes I have ever worn. They fit well and look good.

These are not particularly compression-ey but they do definitely hold your shape better than loose trousers.

I don't wear them as an underlayer - I just wear them on their own, to play netball and go running. They are not see-through in any way so nothing to worry about there! They are nice and warm but do not make you hot, if that makes sense.

I would 100% recommend getting these :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Loved them so much bought 3 pairs!, 26 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Another great product from Under Armour! Wore for skiing, daughter wearing for rugby, can wear for tennis, running or the gym. Perfect pants!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Great fit, stylish and comfortable, 26 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Love the Under Armour workout clothing and these did not disappoint. Only thing is there are no pockets in these but other than that great for exercise! Arrived on time, good service.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great leggings, 22 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great fit. Don't roll down when running. Warm but not too warm to make them uncomfortable. I will be buying more.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Comfy and good compression for the price, 2 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Found these surprisingly comfy - no chafing, and they stay up, which I was worried about considering there's no drawcord. Compression is good, considering they're not too expensive. Would recommend sizing down.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars The best, 30 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These compression pants are fantastic I'm really pleased with them comfortable good to look at make walking and running more comfortable
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars not compression, 13 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These are very cheap for compression leggings - I found out why ; they give no more compression than ordinary leggings, so they went back.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 37 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews