Customer Reviews


234 Reviews
5 star:
 (146)
4 star:
 (42)
3 star:
 (26)
2 star:
 (9)
1 star:
 (11)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


17 of 17 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars nice little cover
this cover is a perfect fit (for the non hd version). looks just as in the pictures. seems padded enough to provide protection. I have a lovely leather case for my paper white kindle that wakes it up when you open it. shame the same doesn't exist for the fire but this is a nice alternative.
Published on 7 Jan. 2013 by KathyR

versus
8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Beware the Kindle Zip Sleeve
Despite its claims this case does not fit the Kindle Fire HD7 Previous Generation (which I obviously believed was a term referring to the 2012 version!!). The unit protruded and therefore the zip could not be done up
Published 15 months ago by David Dunckley


‹ Previous | 15 6 724 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3.0 out of 5 stars KINDLE FIRE SLEEVE, 23 Jan. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Amazon Kindle Fire Zip Sleeve, Graphite(fits All-New Kindle Fire HDX 7", All-New Kindle Fire HD 7" and Kindle Fire [Previous Generation]) (Accessory)
IT IS A VERY TIGHT FIT IF YOU FORGET TO PUT IN A CERTAIN WAY IT IS VERY DIFFICULT TO GET OUT
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Could be better designed., 23 Jan. 2013
By 
Christopher Morgan (Provence France) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The case itself is well made but it would be easy to put a kind of lock rudder strut on the back so the kindle could stand up.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Zip Sleeve for Kindle Fire, 18 Jan. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Amazon Kindle Fire Zip Sleeve, Graphite(fits All-New Kindle Fire HDX 7", All-New Kindle Fire HD 7" and Kindle Fire [Previous Generation]) (Accessory)
It does what it says on the tin!! Maybe not as flash as a leather cover, but very serviceable...it is also very reasonably priced.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Does the job, 13 Jan. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
A Christmas present for my husband who seems very happy with it - it's basic and does the job okay
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fire cover, 12 Jan. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Amazon Kindle Fire Zip Sleeve, Graphite(fits All-New Kindle Fire HDX 7", All-New Kindle Fire HD 7" and Kindle Fire [Previous Generation]) (Accessory)
I bought it to go with new Kindle for my wife. well pleased with quality and usefulness .Good value recomended
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Amazon Kindle Fire Zip Sleeve, 10 Jan. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I was advised before purchasing a Kindle that a sleeve is essential to protect the devise, and this item is ewxcellent value for money. You may also wish to invest in a stylus (if the keyboard causes you to make errors), and, in my opinion a must, buy a screen protector.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars amazon kindle fire sleeve, 3 Jan. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Amazon Kindle Fire Zip Sleeve, Graphite(fits All-New Kindle Fire HDX 7", All-New Kindle Fire HD 7" and Kindle Fire [Previous Generation]) (Accessory)
good to stop it getting broken.nice colour light and easy to carry around.
down side have to take it competely out to read
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great value, 3 Jan. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
this cover is ideal to keep my kindle fire safe when not in use. Easy to use and smart appearance.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Cool gadget, 1 Jan. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Amazon Kindle Fire Zip Sleeve, Graphite(fits All-New Kindle Fire HDX 7", All-New Kindle Fire HD 7" and Kindle Fire [Previous Generation]) (Accessory)
I think product goes well with my Kindle Fire, looks neat and professional. Colours chosen are also nice. Nothing to complain about.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Rio off, 31 Dec. 2012
By 
J. Richardson "Rexmore" (Liverpool) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Amazon Kindle Fire Zip Sleeve, Graphite(fits All-New Kindle Fire HDX 7", All-New Kindle Fire HD 7" and Kindle Fire [Previous Generation]) (Accessory)
I was disappointed after forking out for the Kindle Fire to find that no charger was included, no case and no stylus.
OK, but on top of this the cost of the case for what it was was ridiculously high, worth less than a third of the price of £20.00.
The charger - nearly £6.00 was over-priced, and the cost of 2 styluses was acceptable. This is how Amazon paid for the reduction in the price of the Kindle!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 15 6 724 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews