Customer Reviews


250 Reviews
5 star:
 (159)
4 star:
 (44)
3 star:
 (26)
2 star:
 (9)
1 star:
 (12)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


19 of 19 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars nice little cover
this cover is a perfect fit (for the non hd version). looks just as in the pictures. seems padded enough to provide protection. I have a lovely leather case for my paper white kindle that wakes it up when you open it. shame the same doesn't exist for the fire but this is a nice alternative.
Published on 7 Jan. 2013 by KathyR

versus
12 of 12 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Beware the Kindle Zip Sleeve
Despite its claims this case does not fit the Kindle Fire HD7 Previous Generation (which I obviously believed was a term referring to the 2012 version!!). The unit protruded and therefore the zip could not be done up
Published 17 months ago by David Dunckley


‹ Previous | 16 7 825 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Kindle Fire Zip Case, 10 Feb. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
It is a very useful sleeve. The Kindle Fire fits snuggly in the sleeve and is protected. The sleeve is padded and very well made.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Gift giver, 30 Jan. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought as a Christmas present for my Daughter to go with the Amazon Kindle Fire that also a present. She is very pleased with it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars amazon kindle fire sleeve, 3 Jan. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
good to stop it getting broken.nice colour light and easy to carry around.
down side have to take it competely out to read
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Could be better designed., 23 Jan. 2013
By 
Christopher Morgan (Provence France) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Amazon Kindle Fire Zip Sleeve, Charcoal (fits All-New Kindle Fire HDX 7", All-New Kindle Fire HD 7" and Kindle Fire [Previous Generation]) (Accessory)
The case itself is well made but it would be easy to put a kind of lock rudder strut on the back so the kindle could stand up.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars zip sleeve, 29 Jan. 2013
This review is from: Amazon Kindle Fire Zip Sleeve, Charcoal (fits All-New Kindle Fire HDX 7", All-New Kindle Fire HD 7" and Kindle Fire [Previous Generation]) (Accessory)
smart and stylish fits great keeps screen clean great for taking your kindle our and about feels safe, would have given 5* i
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Sleeve, 20 Feb. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Came very quickly and well packaged. Quite well made. I bought Kindle Fire at the same time and got 20% off which helps.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Not bad, but wasn't the right one I was looking ..., 17 Jan. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Amazon Kindle Fire Zip Sleeve, Charcoal (fits All-New Kindle Fire HDX 7", All-New Kindle Fire HD 7" and Kindle Fire [Previous Generation]) (Accessory)
Not bad, but wasn't the right one I was looking for, if you just want to carry it around that's fine, well made though.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars better than I expected good protection easy to access through ..., 27 Dec. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Excellant..........better than I expected good protection easy to access through zip closer, and leather strap to carry
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Well made good protection, 16 Feb. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Very well made will protect your Kindle fire ect....
Only downside cannot be used as a rest for your kindle.....
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Really love the case and colour, 22 April 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Really love the case and colour. My kindle looks a lot classier now. The material is durable and of good quality.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 16 7 825 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews