Customer Reviews


31 Reviews
5 star:
 (16)
4 star:
 (8)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (3)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect Fit
These were bought for my husband, they are very good quality and excellent size, they also wash nice. Arrived the day after ordering.
Published on 5 Mar 2012 by Carol

versus
4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars BEWARE OF SIZE
These underpants seem fine, very good quality, until you go to put them on, they are very tight and meagre of material, everything is pulled up and under. BEWARE VERY UNCOMFORTABLE.
Published 22 months ago by Avedios


Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant value, 30 Jun 2014
Good quality and value highly recommended product, you can't go wrong with these.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Comfortable., 26 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These are good for hot weather, with plenty of support, and a nice price. Why would you bother with M&S?
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Slazenger Briefs 3 Pack, 20 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Very comfortable and practical. Moderately priced. They remind me of the sporty briefs we used to wear in the 1980s.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars brief, 14 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
very good fit nice and comfy,good colours at the right price i will buy again when i need them thanks
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Useless, not fit for purpose !!, 12 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I paid £7.49 for these in May 2014. At time of writing this the price has dropped to 99p (+p&p)! Why-not only has the price dropped but these briefs dropped , literally!! Elastic not strong enough. They went into the bin.A waste of hard earned money!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Slazenger Briefs 3 pack, 6 Jun 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Comfortable basic briefs unfortunately the comments about sizing being skimpy was not correct. These garments are correctly sized and had I ordered in accordance with the sizing guide they would fit perfectly. If there was a problem with their sizing in the past there is not now.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Quality, 20 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Well finished off and material very soft and comfortable to wear , as I walk every day of the year with my dogs in rough countryside
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars good quality and fit., 24 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I did review this purchase already, for the price I was expecting them to be more flimsy, but they are substantial, and well made. Some of the reviews, tended to suggest they were on the small side. I have found them to be the expected size. Maybe another classification is needed in sizing.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars size, 7 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
the size of this briefs were not good i chose large but i could not use then becouse they were more like a midium
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect briefs!, 1 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I ordered these in small. I am a large 12 year old and these fitted perfectly, so comfy but I ordered them in multi bright which is 3 reds but got 1 red and 2 blues but that didn't bother me, 10/10 would by,again, also delivery was quicker than stated
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Slazenger Briefs 3 Pack Mens
£0.99 - £7.49
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews