Customer Reviews


122 Reviews
5 star:
 (69)
4 star:
 (29)
3 star:
 (14)
2 star:
 (5)
1 star:
 (5)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


16 of 17 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Value for Money
These are really good value for money and are well made. Couldn't ask for more for the price. Delivered quickly and the children loved the range of colours on offer. Good size fits basic PE kit in, shoes, rugby top, shorts and socks as well as jogging bottoms
Published on 23 Sep 2011 by Sandy

versus
7 of 9 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Absolutely appalling customer service - poor quality goods
Brought these as small so good for young children but poorly made - seam not stitched and company rudely, not even entering into discussion, would not replace - never even used. With such insultingly bad customer services do not buy from this company, spend your money with a company who deserves it!
Published 8 months ago by j-r


‹ Previous | 1 213 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

16 of 17 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Value for Money, 23 Sep 2011
These are really good value for money and are well made. Couldn't ask for more for the price. Delivered quickly and the children loved the range of colours on offer. Good size fits basic PE kit in, shoes, rugby top, shorts and socks as well as jogging bottoms
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant, 3 Sep 2013
By 
Mrs. C. L. Keen "Keens list" (England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Prefect price and fast shipping wud recommend wud definitely be purchasing again if I need another one n will be recommending to others thank you
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


10 of 12 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars perfect PE bag, 21 Dec 2011
By 
julie cooke "jules" (wiltshire) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
my 12 year old daughter has already worn out one PE bag so I went for this one after some searching. we are both pleased with it, it is just big enough and tough enough to carry the entire secondary school kit.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great quality, 23 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought 3 of them. They are great, strong, no complains. I use them 3-4 times a week for swimming towels.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Bags, 18 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I purchased these items for my daughters wedding to put gifts for children in. They matched the colour theme perfectly
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Versatility at it's best, 15 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These are such a versatile size, shape and fabric. We use them for swimming bags but can be used for school outings, on aeroplane trips, for toys and collectables. Love them
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Very Good, 11 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought this bag to hold my son's gym shoes in school, it's ok and does the job I wanted it for.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 9 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Absolutely appalling customer service - poor quality goods, 3 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Brought these as small so good for young children but poorly made - seam not stitched and company rudely, not even entering into discussion, would not replace - never even used. With such insultingly bad customer services do not buy from this company, spend your money with a company who deserves it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Great colour a bit small, 20 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought for my sons pe bag. Bit small to fit trainers in to. Bag great colour only lasted one term as tore easily. But for less than a pound good value.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Great size, 14 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
It's small enough to fold and put in my pocket for when I want to use it at the right price
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 213 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First
ARRAY(0xa68daf90)

This product

Only search this product's reviews