Customer Reviews


171 Reviews
5 star:
 (104)
4 star:
 (37)
3 star:
 (16)
2 star:
 (7)
1 star:
 (7)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


18 of 20 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Value for Money
These are really good value for money and are well made. Couldn't ask for more for the price. Delivered quickly and the children loved the range of colours on offer. Good size fits basic PE kit in, shoes, rugby top, shorts and socks as well as jogging bottoms
Published on 23 Sep 2011 by Sandy

versus
9 of 11 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Absolutely appalling customer service - poor quality goods
Brought these as small so good for young children but poorly made - seam not stitched and company rudely, not even entering into discussion, would not replace - never even used. With such insultingly bad customer services do not buy from this company, spend your money with a company who deserves it!
Published 11 months ago by j-r


‹ Previous | 1 218 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

18 of 20 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Value for Money, 23 Sep 2011
These are really good value for money and are well made. Couldn't ask for more for the price. Delivered quickly and the children loved the range of colours on offer. Good size fits basic PE kit in, shoes, rugby top, shorts and socks as well as jogging bottoms
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Bright bag, 24 Jun 2014
By 
Charles Barclay "Charlie" (London) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Holds things. Strong enough feeling. Bright and good for wearing when cycling. Looks pretty cool if you're into that hi-vis thing. I'm not, but I feel safe with it and that's what we're all worrying about: my safety.... and ability to carry things to a gym I'm yet to sign up to.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fabulous!, 1 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great little drawstring bag for adults & children . Great value for money & good quality too. I would definitely recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 11 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Absolutely appalling customer service - poor quality goods, 3 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Brought these as small so good for young children but poorly made - seam not stitched and company rudely, not even entering into discussion, would not replace - never even used. With such insultingly bad customer services do not buy from this company, spend your money with a company who deserves it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


11 of 14 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars perfect PE bag, 21 Dec 2011
By 
julie cooke "jules" (wiltshire) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
my 12 year old daughter has already worn out one PE bag so I went for this one after some searching. we are both pleased with it, it is just big enough and tough enough to carry the entire secondary school kit.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Two Stars, 5 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Good but the seller no.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars brilliant for the price, 10 July 2014
fantastic for the price. no bad points at all.colouris bright and it arrived really quickly.excellent
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 7 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This makes a perfect swimming bag for my daughter for school
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars drawstring bag, 27 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
its a bag , with drawstrings , does what it says, big enough to fit P.E kit in, good for school
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great Bag, 25 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought this for my daughter to put her running shoes in when doing athletics. Does the job, she loves the colour and the price was great.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 218 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews