Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn more Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars15
4.4 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 16 January 2012
I use them for a running group that I train. They are very good for laying out areas. They are easy to carry and bright colour means using them in poor light (winter evenings) is good. Excellent bits of gear for the price. Well recommended
11 comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 January 2012
As described, my son was very impressed that Santa got them.... Just perfect! Good price and arrived quickly, also got a free mug which was massive and a bonus!
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
I wouldn't even give this one star.
Nothing to do with the product but more to do with it says 6pk but one arrived! When called sports direct to complain I was told by a very nice customer service man they would send more out after apologising. A week passed by and nothing had turned up, called sports direct customer services again. This time I had a not so helpful girl who said I needed to wait another couple of days. By the end of the second week I called customer services again, this time I was told there was a problem with this product and I wouldn't be receiving it. I was told I would get my money back and I didn't have to return my odd one I'd received.
I ended up going to our local sports direct and bought the last set from there.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 April 2013
These came very promptly and were very well packed. They were very reasonable in comparison to other products. I find them very useful in obedience training and my dog loves them too.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 December 2012
ordered this for a friend she was made up with it and said her little boy loves it thank you
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 March 2013
hi

i have used these cones to practice my parallel parking after failing 2 times ,. passed as soon as i bought them to practice,. very good bright color ,. i am very happy to have found them.,
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 August 2013
Perfect for what I needed, I use them for motorcycle practice, for the dreaded Mod1, slalom / figure of eight.

Does not take up storage space, would be ideal for football practice also!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 August 2013
but realised Tesco and other places sell them just as cheap wish I had just nipped round the corner. But delivery etc was prompt so no complaints.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 December 2012
These cones are for my 7 year old grandson as a Christmas present, as he is mad on football. So I hope he will be pleased with them.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 January 2013
Lightweight small cones intended for car park parking practice but too small to be seen and no reflective surfaces for night use.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)