Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 15 December 2012
recommend to all Mini fans. looks great and feels solid.
Bought it as a joke birthday present and she loves it, wants the real one next!!
0Comment|6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 March 2014
Arrived quickly and good quality for the money, small but in a quality presentation box. Happy with this mini purchase
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
I love the item, the deatail is great and looks fantastic in my model village setup. I would highly recommend this item.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 May 2016
I could not believe the detail in this model,I thought it was a real one what with thevdetail a d quality.Not sure about registration and a test drive as it is awkward to get in.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 December 2014
This car is so small, my son has managed to get it out of its box that it comes in.
Definitely not made for playing with only display Only.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 August 2015
I think the product dimensions should state that its the box they are describing and not the actual car. Very disappointed.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 December 2015
Service was good considering it was Christmas time but the goods was a lot smaller than I expected.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 August 2015
Happy with it a little smaller then I thought it would be,though it would of been bigger.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 February 2015
I can't drive this!.....thought it would be a lot bigger....was amazed by the price....
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 October 2015
Great buy smaller than I thought but that was my fault I never checked measurements.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)