Customer Reviews


10 Reviews
5 star:
 (9)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars I Cant Believe My Luck, 11 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: PINK Ladies 11 Pocket Leather Tool Belt (Misc.)
Thanks to the review on this item by the user 'Boulder' i found the answer to my masculine troubles.
my girlfriend is great with DIY, while i myself am as good at assembling a cabinet as a blind chimp on acid is at disarming a 50 megaton bomb. and if i was to answer truthfully the question of 'who wears the pants' in our relationship it would surely be her. i have sought and sought for a way to change this. i tried being assertive, and i just came off rude.
i tried exercising more, and i sprained both my ankles. so when i came across this review and saw what boulder had written, i felt hopefull, and all my hopes were fulfilled when i handed this garishly pink 11 pocket real leather tool belt to my girlfriend, knowing she would never suspect my true intentions. and watched her put it on and instantly be transformed into an incapable mess of a human being who i can just leave to do her silly little odd jobs, while i get on with important stuff, like writing amazon reviews for my recent purchases... and drinking. thank you toolzone, thank you.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Nice :), 28 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: PINK Ladies 11 Pocket Leather Tool Belt (Misc.)
Purchased this for my Mum for christmas, hoping it will fit her as she is quite a boxy lady. Looks lovely and comes in proper packaging, doesn't look as cheap as it was!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Pink tool belt, 24 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: PINK Ladies 11 Pocket Leather Tool Belt (Misc.)
I have
bought a pink suede tool belt I am really pleased with the quality and will be buying more!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Tool belt, 19 Dec 2012
By 
LL (Devon, UK) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: PINK Ladies 11 Pocket Leather Tool Belt (Misc.)
As described and arrived on time , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A perfect gift, 9 Dec 2012
This review is from: PINK Ladies 11 Pocket Leather Tool Belt (Misc.)
My wife has, for a long time, wanted to get into DIY. My main concern with this was that I might feel emasculated if she showed a proficiency for it - now I never need to worry again! I bought her this for her birthday, so now she can do odd jobs around the house, and still not look at all capable! Five stars.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good quality for the price!, 18 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: PINK Ladies 11 Pocket Leather Tool Belt (Misc.)
I bought this as a novelty gift but it seems to be a good, hard wearing material. Well worth the money!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 18 Sep 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: PINK Ladies 11 Pocket Leather Tool Belt (Misc.)
ooh get you love ..... Great one for the ladies
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Soft leather, 22 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: PINK Ladies 11 Pocket Leather Tool Belt (Misc.)
Excellent quality great value for money. Soft leather and substantial pockets.
Easy fastening with adjustable belt. Ideal for my job
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 24 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: PINK Ladies 11 Pocket Leather Tool Belt (Misc.)
Fantastic
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Xmas present, 21 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: PINK Ladies 11 Pocket Leather Tool Belt (Misc.)
I purchased for daughter in -law she was delighted with it packing was a little flimsy I had to clean it up a bit where the thin plastic had rubbed
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews