Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars108
4.5 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 6 September 2014
This pack of origami paper is gorgeous! The sheets of paper -- as clearly described in the product details -- are smaller than 'normal' origami paper, exactly as I wanted. The patterns are delightful with a good variety of different colours. While I haven't counted them -- there are too many of them for that! -- I have no trouble believing that there are 360 sheets in this pack. I have used some of them to make origami models, and they fold very well.
0Comment|19 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 May 2014
As described, very good quality paper. My Daughter was thrilled with the lovely patterns. Looks great when folded. Thank you
11 comment|11 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 August 2014
Arrived within the time specified and very good quality product
0Comment|10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 September 2015
Brilliant Item, though smaller than I thought as I didn't read the description properly.
review image review image
0Comment|8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 January 2015
I ordered mine from Art Warehouse in Japan on 21st Dec and it arrived beautifully wrapped on 5th January, fantastic colours and beautiful paper.I would buy again.- EXCELLENT . I am using mine for card making, tea bag folding.
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 September 2014
The patterns are lovely and I will order this again when I run out. ^_^ Also I have posted some pictures of all the designs in the customer pictures section, hope they help.
0Comment|12 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 July 2015
Excellent papers. I'm so tempted to get more even before I have used many of them. I folded a few test cranes and some simple butterflies and they worked really well. I love these papers
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 June 2015
These are very nice papers and they really took a while to arrive and I was wondering what became of them. When they arrived, I realised it came all the way from Japan, so that explains it. For the price and what you get, I think it's good value.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 May 2015
Great quality origami paper at a good price. The patterns are lovely with great variety - bright and simple. I highly recommend!
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 January 2015
Cute little squares in a good selection of patterns, perfect for small modular stars ad flowers, or dinky models
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 7 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)