Customer Reviews


17 Reviews
5 star:
 (12)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent size for big chewers!
This size is perfect for my 3 yr old staff who is a BIG chewer. The size is great and she is happy to bring it everywhere with her. Much recommended if your dog enjoys the usual size nylabone I would recommend this item.
Published 7 months ago by Kazster

versus
0 of 6 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars toy only
not what iy looks like as said bacon thought was eatable not happy with this this a toy not to enjoy to me its rubbish
Published 7 months ago by akhull


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent size for big chewers!, 7 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Nylabone Dura Chew Wolf Hollow Stick (Misc.)
This size is perfect for my 3 yr old staff who is a BIG chewer. The size is great and she is happy to bring it everywhere with her. Much recommended if your dog enjoys the usual size nylabone I would recommend this item.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars My puppy loves it, 10 Mar 2014
By 
N. Forbes - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Nylabone Dura Chew Wolf Hollow Stick (Misc.)
My puppy loves chewing on things until they are destroyed, but this has kept her entertained so far. Also, it is hollow in the centre so it can be stuffed with something tasty to keep the dog interested.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars long lasting and keeps dogs content, 12 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Nylabone Dura Chew Wolf Hollow Stick (Misc.)
I repeatedly buy this product as it is long lasting and keeps my dogs content and saves my furniture from being nibbled!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Chew Bone, 6 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Nylabone Dura Chew Wolf Hollow Stick (Misc.)
Very very happy with this product the dog loves it keeps him well happy and well away from the furniture, well packaged arrived on time and a fantastic price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great chew for dogs, 19 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Nylabone Dura Chew Wolf Hollow Stick (Misc.)
My dog loves this. It keeps her occupied for ages and seems to be good for her teeth. It has lasted well so far and I expect it to last for ages. Was delivered quickly and well packaged. A good buy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars watch the size!Wolf does not equate to large or even medium dog!, 12 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Nylabone Dura Chew Wolf Hollow Stick (Misc.)
Dog loves this hollow stick chew but she is 16.5kgs and this chew is for up to 16kgs only. She has a strong chew so did not last long.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Happy dog, 30 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Nylabone Dura Chew Wolf Hollow Stick (Misc.)
My dog loves this dog chew, and have had to buy another one and keep it in reserve, so that I always have a replacement when needed. Would recommend and no mess left behind.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good value, 9 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Nylabone Dura Chew Wolf Hollow Stick (Misc.)
Both my dogs love this - I should have bought two! Keeps them entertained for ages, especially if stuffed with peanut butter and put in the freezer first. Useful for entertainment when they are left for a few hours and keeps them from chewing up any (more) of my furniture.Durable and good value product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars My dog seems to like it, 2 April 2013
By 
Loobster (Lincolnshire, England) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Nylabone Dura Chew Wolf Hollow Stick (Misc.)
My dog doesn't normally go for this kind of chew toy, but I decided to try it as it had places to put treats in the ends. This has been quite successful, especially if I squirt cream cheese or similar into the ends for him to lick. He doesn't immediately go for this over his other toys, but it has proved more successful than I thought it would.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars GOOD SHAPE, 16 Sep 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Nylabone Dura Chew Wolf Hollow Stick (Misc.)
My puppy like this and sometimes I will put a tasty treat with a smear of peanut butter on/in to keep the treat safe for a while as the holes are of reasonable size on each end and her treats are quite small and would fall out too quickly. I would recommend as the shape is interesting..
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Nylabone Dura Chew Wolf Hollow Stick
£5.49
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews