Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen in Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars61
4.8 out of 5 stars
Price:£16.82+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 19 April 2013
Really nice brazil nuts. I would recommend this product. Brazil nuts can vary incredibly but these are just right - crunchy and tasty.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 April 2013
The brazils are the most delicious nuts ive had and are exceptionally good price.
will certainly be getting them again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 June 2013
I was really impressed by the quality of this product. It was fresh crisp and tasty. I'll buy more when I can afford to.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 September 2013
I eke out the nuts for my husband, 8 a day! Hopefully the selenium content will prevent prostate problems in the future.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 September 2013
I am pleased with the quality of these Brazil's & will buy again in the future, they are tasty & of very good quality.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 January 2013
Keeps me going each day!! Delicious.
A very good product and will be coming back for more on a regular basis.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 February 2014
expensive but great taste is lovely and I have to hide them away as I keep eating them as I was passing them.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 January 2013
ARRIVED WELL PACKAGED AND VERY FRESH . NUTS ARE QUITE EXPENSIVE AND THESE WERE GOOD VALUE. WILL BUY AGAIN .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 June 2013
This bag lasted my family for about a month. There are a nice variety of sizes and they taste fab!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 December 2015
Buy these often. Good taste. Perfect for cereals, baking etc. My partner in crime loves them!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)