Customer Reviews


37 Reviews
5 star:
 (33)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

11 of 11 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars best brazils, 2 Mar 2012
By 
Stephen L. Reade "scrumpy jack" (newport,england) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Suma Organic Whole Brazils 1 kg (Grocery)
suma brazils are a great product,and are exellent value for money.Being about half the price of the high street.With free delivary making them excellent value for money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brazil nuts, 28 April 2012
By 
E. Barnes - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Suma Organic Whole Brazils 1 kg (Grocery)
This is a repeat purchase as I cannot find this product at anywhere near this price and they taste great.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars remarkable, 26 Jun 2012
By 
Pobble (Bristol UK) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Suma Organic Whole Brazils 1 kg (Grocery)
Good value, good taste, good texture, good enough to eat. Why do shops need to charge double? What more can one say?
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Organic Brazil Nuts, 23 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Suma Organic Whole Brazils 1 kg (Grocery)
Fast delivery and the best brazils I've ever had. As fresh as a daisy, vacuum packed to perfection. I thoroughly recommend that you try them no matter what the time of year. Remember nuts are good for you and when they are such a good quality as these are then you're onto a winner.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Terrific nuts!, 13 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Suma Organic Whole Brazils 1 kg (Grocery)
Considering the price of tiny bags of brazils in the supermarkets, this bag stacks up as excellent value for money. 5 brazils a day protect your heart, so measure the bag out into a few manageable jars and enjoy!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, 29 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Suma Organic Whole Brazils 1 kg (Grocery)
ok
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent, 12 May 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Suma Organic Whole Brazils 1 kg (Grocery)
Love these Brazils. You can tell they are really fresh unlike the ones usually bought in shops. And nice to know they're good for you! We keep a bowl on the table to tuck into during the day - cuts down on chocolate!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great, 22 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Suma Organic Whole Brazils 1 kg (Grocery)
expensive but great taste is lovely and I have to hide them away as I keep eating them as I was passing them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fresh and tasty, 9 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Suma Organic Whole Brazils 1 kg (Grocery)
Mmm, mmm, mmm. Fresh and tasty. And a better deal than the local health food store or supermarket. Try them, you won't be disappointed.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Best I have seen, 8 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Suma Organic Whole Brazils 1 kg (Grocery)
I read somewhere how good these are for you and always liked them - get them regularly, with many other products from Amazon subscribe and save for the whole family.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Suma Organic Whole Brazils 1 kg
16.31
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews