Customer Reviews


31 Reviews
5 star:
 (23)
4 star:
 (7)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars Best case so far
This has been the best case I've had for a phone in years. It fits perfectly, looks right and is not scratching the phone underneath.
Published 2 months ago by m

versus
0 of 4 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars My 'new' Blackberry - not so
Disappointing as it said it was new - but it appeared to open with an O2 screen, the battery last under a day and the curser sticks on a daily basis. I would like a full refund and disappointed with the phone though the screen is great, i see very littel difference in this and the previous model.
Published 13 months ago by MR C TAXIS


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Best case so far, 25 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: BlackBerry 9900 Bold Hard Shell - Black (Accessory)
This has been the best case I've had for a phone in years. It fits perfectly, looks right and is not scratching the phone underneath.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars probably the best blackberry case that exists, 20 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: BlackBerry 9900 Bold Hard Shell - Black (Accessory)
I've had this for over a year now and it's probably the best case I've ever gotten. It's not heavy, doesn't add any/much weight to the phone, definitely has protected my phone any time it's dropped and just looks good I guess. Considering I've had it for over a year there's very few scratches on it and the bottom three of the silver 'dot' type things on the back of the cover from the blackberry logo have come off but no one actually really stares at that or cares as it just plain black underneath so it isn't very noticeable unless you look at the blackberry logo often... It's also so easy to press the buttons on the edges and the texture of the bit around the edges of the phone feels nice and personally stops my phone from slipping out my hand.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect, 4 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: BlackBerry 9900 Bold Hard Shell - Black (Accessory)
It's an excellent cover for the phone it's a hard back shell and rubber round the sides, it protects the phone great just what I was looking for as I kept dropping it and chipping the sides
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Nice cover for 9900, 3 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: BlackBerry 9900 Bold Hard Shell - Black (Accessory)
Excellent product, it's as described, fit perfectly on my 9900 it hard to notice there is a cover on the phone.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good, 14 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: BlackBerry 9900 Bold Hard Shell - Black (Accessory)
this is a good shell. looks good, is strong and very good aesthetically. I suggest this for any of the bold 9900
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Love it, 10 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: BlackBerry 9900 Bold Hard Shell - Black (Accessory)
As a tradesman im always out on site or in my workshop or van, none of which is phone friendly. This fits perfect on phone an not 2 bulky. Just a pity i have a Blackberry!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good protection, good fit, 9 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: BlackBerry 9900 Bold Hard Shell - Black (Accessory)
Solid protection that does not detract from the look of the phone. My son was really against using a case but is happy with this. A bargain as it was an Amazon add-on, so very cheap.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Nice, Does the job, 27 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: BlackBerry 9900 Bold Hard Shell - Black (Accessory)
Nice case, fits the phone well. premium feel. the only thing is that it has cracked where the headphone jack goes. That said it still does the job, regardless. i would recommend this to anyone.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars excellent, 17 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: BlackBerry 9900 Bold Hard Shell - Black (Accessory)
great fin, great looking product. keeps my phone safe from scratches and offers good protection if dropped. great all round!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great product, 24 Mar 2013
By 
A. Leeming - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: BlackBerry 9900 Bold Hard Shell - Black (Accessory)
Great product at a very good price to save the corners and back of my work Blackberry from damage and scratches
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First
ARRAY(0xa5f1d3a8)

This product

BlackBerry 9900 Bold Hard Shell - Black
3.79
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews