Customer Reviews


11 Reviews
5 star:
 (7)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars wonderful
This one I really love it the way it is elastic and nice cover on the body lovely to heave it
Published 16 months ago by Mr. Gheorghe Ghisoiu

versus
2.0 out of 5 stars The T-shirt looks good, but...
Mine is slightly damaged with stitches off at one place. This is disappointing especially since the item arrived after more than 1 month of ordering.
Published 10 months ago by Suman


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars wonderful, 31 Oct. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This one I really love it the way it is elastic and nice cover on the body lovely to heave it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Doublju Bias?, 11 Dec. 2012
By 
Matthew Magor (Kent, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I'll start by saying I LOVE Doublju clothing.

At 6'3" and fairly sturdy medium, I started buying Doublju clothing with trepidation (I think they come from Korea?), but everything has always fitted! ( I buy their large which they helpful "translate" to a UK medium.

Specifically this top- the sleeves fit well, the fabric is a good quality and the neck line is very flattering.

The best thing though is no one else is wearing it, so you do get compliments.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Looks really good!, 7 Oct. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Doublju Mens Turtle neck T-shirts (DAK12) (Apparel)
This is a really good shirt. Im a 5"8 male with a small chest (pretty skinny) and I bought the Large (UK Medium) and it fit perfectly, definitly worth the price! Although if I was to order again I would get the Medium (UK Small) because it is a tiny bit loose on me and I like my clothes slim fit.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars good quality, acceptable size, 22 May 2014
By 
zeyi chen (adelaide, Australia) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
It has good quality and feel soft when i wear it. The size is also good. Anyway i like it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars The T-shirt looks good, but..., 13 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Mine is slightly damaged with stitches off at one place. This is disappointing especially since the item arrived after more than 1 month of ordering.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Unusual and good looking, 14 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Really good piece of clothing, although the neck part required some adjusting to do as it was a little too loose, but that's probably subjective.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars original, 31 Mar. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This top is really original. it looked a tad feminine when removing from the packaging but it isn't and it is good. Quite well fitted so if slim frame may have to wear under suit jacket etc.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars I have brought all my kids birthdays and Christmas presents on this site and truth be told I am very happy with all the products, 29 Oct. 2014
I am fairly new to amazon, I have brought all my kids birthdays and Christmas presents on this site and truth be told I am very happy with all the products I bought. anyways I bought this top and I must say it's brilliant, the way it hugs your body and show off your muscles. Great top..
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Turtle Neck, 13 Oct. 2014
Smart, comfortable garment, much admired by others when worn.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, 14 Jan. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Really nice fit, just material s***
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews