Customer Reviews


9 Reviews
5 star:
 (3)
4 star:
 (6)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
Most Helpful First | Newest First

10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Comfy but noisy!, 10 May 2012
This review is from: Crocs Women's Jayna Slingbacks Flats (Apparel)
These are a great fit, true to size and very comfortable. I also have a pair of Crocs Malindi and I think the Jayna style are wider at the toe which is better. My only issue is that they seem to make a rather loud farting noise when I walk in them. I'm hoping that this will disappear once I have worn them in a bit or this could be quite embarrassing! 'Honestly, it wasn't me!!'. On the whole, I would definitely recommend these. Ideal for mothers on the go, comfy, stylish, you can just throw them on and go. I got the navy blue and they look lovely with skinny jeans. Crocs convert!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Lovely - but a little small, 19 May 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Very pretty and comfortable, feminine unlike most Crocs. Size is a little on the small size, I take a standard UK 6, these have absolutely no toe room and may be more like a 5.5. Not bad enough to be unwearable but tight when your feet are warm.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Super-comfortable flat shoes, 18 Oct. 2012
By 
Dolphin (Stuck inside a cloud) - See all my reviews
(TOP 50 REVIEWER)   
This review is from: Crocs Women's Jayna Slingbacks Flats (Apparel)
Another winner from Crocs! I got these just recently and they immediately reminded me of my Crocs Women's Malindi Flat which were, up until now, my favourite summer footware. This style Jayna is all I could ask for from a pair of sandals. They look pretty, the heel strap holds well without chafing, they are open enough for ventilation but also protect my feet from pebbles, and the grippy soles are ideal for the pool deck.

For me these are an accurate size (W9 = UK 7). Crocs define them as "relaxed fit", so if you have normal to wide feet, you will appreciate the extra comfort. The little roses are Jibbitz (that is, removable ornamentation), however, I happen to like mine so they are staying. I bought them in raspberry, a bright summery colour but I'm thinking of getting a blue pair soon.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good, 19 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Arrived on time, nice looking and colour was spot on - exactly like the image shown. They were a bit hard to start off with but have now become so comfortable and are great for walking and fit perfectly.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Size Up, 15 Aug. 2012
By 
M. Emma Kimberley "Emma" (Nottinghamshire) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Crocs Women's Jayna Slingbacks Flats (Apparel)
I'd definitely recommend sizing up on these. I usually take a size 5 shoe and went for a 6 after reading similar reviews and they fit fine. The colour is more purple-blue than navy, but I like them. Cute design and nice detail with the light blue rose on the side. They're also very comfortable.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars I wear them every day!, 20 Aug. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Crocs Women's Jayna Slingbacks Flats (Apparel)
Bought these crocs as summer 'slippers' to wear mostly around the house. We run a busy B&B so I needed something which protects my toes, doesn't fall off as I run up and down stairs and looks good. These crocs ticked all the boxes! I wear them every day and they are very comfy. Just two things to be aware of - they felt a bit tight at first but soon stretched to fit comfortably, secondly, as another reviewer said, they do make an interesting 'farting' noise! I notice it only with bare feet ( socks no problem), it seems to be when I have hot feet and the air gets squeezed through the gaps. I still love them!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars comfort, 10 Aug. 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
these are more elegant crocs for wearing out and as always crocs are very comfortable just find as these are a bit narrower my feet get too warm so dont wear them often
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars janet, 31 Dec. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
good value for the money my daughter uses them for work really comfy will be buying them again thank you
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Ace work shoe, 11 Nov. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
A sneaky little shoe- as comfy as my trainers but looks much better for work! I have found the sizing on these perfect, even though I have wide toes, and they don't slip at the back.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Crocs Women's Jayna Slingbacks Flats
Out of stock
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews