Customer Reviews


31 Reviews
5 star:
 (28)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Amazing CD, 20 Oct 2011
This review is from: One More Love (Audio CD)
Thank you so much! This is the best CD ever. Condition was great. Prompt delivery, arrived quicker than exspected delivery date. Love this item!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love This, 12 Oct 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: One More Love (Audio CD)
I love me music and i like David Gutta- had to buy and add to me collection like all the songs and have bought the new album out!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great dance album, 11 Sep 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: One More Love (MP3 Download)
Not all songs are to my taste but on the whole a really good album! I'm listening to it in the gum & in the car - weeks on & I think I love it more......
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Dance & David Guetta Lovers Get This....., 15 Jan 2011
This review is from: One More Love (Audio CD)
It may be another re-release (a re-re-release) of one love, but i can say it is the release of one love. so your safe to buy it. Davids dance goes from low key to some great dance power tunes. For example the title track (one love) is a great urban style dance track & with Estelle singing the vocals you'll love it. Wereas memories which features Kid Cudi is one of the catchiest tracks from the album & with its simple lyrics youll love it. Gettin over you, a track with Fergie, Chris willis & LMFAO is a full on dance track. As well as tracks with Rihanna, Will.i.am, Ne-yo, Kelly rowland, Akon, Wynter Gordan, Afrojack & Kelis this 2 disc album.... well you cant go wrong this time around.

5 out of 5, fantasticlly brilliant
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent mix album, 7 Sep 2011
By 
Dr. T. Szakmany "iamyourgasman" (Cardiff, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: One More Love (Audio CD)
I bought the CDs on my friends recommendation and I was not disappointed! All the latest tunes with great mixes, just what you want to get the party going, or in my case get the legs running. It's on my playlist for the half-marathon :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars GUETTA is a GENIUS, 16 Aug 2011
This review is from: One More Love (Audio CD)
This double CD is well worth the money ... the man is genius.
He has crafted his music with fantastic lyricists and created a truly phenomenal dance about the house / club / driving / anytime creation.
Well done Mr Guetta and all your acomplices :-)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Album, 16 Aug 2011
This review is from: One More Love (Audio CD)
Great album full of loads of floor fillers. Fab album for driving to as well. If you like your dance beats, killer hooks and a sprinkling of catchy vocals, you'll love it. It arrived really quickly too
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Top album, 25 April 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: One More Love (Audio CD)
Only received this yesterday and think I will play it till it melts as brilliant, will blasting out of my Ipod all holiday.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 7 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: One More Love (MP3 Download)
massive david guetta fan
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great dance tracks, 19 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: One More Love (Audio CD)
This CD is typical of David Guetta, with fantastic and (some) well known tracks. The CD is in excellent condition and the delivery was very quick indeed.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

One More Love
One More Love by David Guetta
Buy MP3 Album4.99
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews