Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars46
4.9 out of 5 stars
5 star
41
4 star
5
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Format: MP3 Download|Change
Price:£5.99

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 20 October 2011
Thank you so much! This is the best CD ever. Condition was great. Prompt delivery, arrived quicker than exspected delivery date. Love this item!
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 September 2011
Not all songs are to my taste but on the whole a really good album! I'm listening to it in the gum & in the car - weeks on & I think I love it more......
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 January 2011
It may be another re-release (a re-re-release) of one love, but i can say it is the release of one love. so your safe to buy it. Davids dance goes from low key to some great dance power tunes. For example the title track (one love) is a great urban style dance track & with Estelle singing the vocals you'll love it. Wereas memories which features Kid Cudi is one of the catchiest tracks from the album & with its simple lyrics youll love it. Gettin over you, a track with Fergie, Chris willis & LMFAO is a full on dance track. As well as tracks with Rihanna, Will.i.am, Ne-yo, Kelly rowland, Akon, Wynter Gordan, Afrojack & Kelis this 2 disc album.... well you cant go wrong this time around.

5 out of 5, fantasticlly brilliant
0Comment|7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 October 2013
This CD is typical of David Guetta, with fantastic and (some) well known tracks. The CD is in excellent condition and the delivery was very quick indeed.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 January 2015
Yep, good album. Not going to go on for ages here, you are better listening to tracks and making your own mind up (without being adversarial!). Enjoy
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 May 2013
Such great songs on a dynamic album which I can't stop playing! "Missing You" is has so much meaning to everyone who has loved and lost!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 February 2015
Brilliant album once again. He never fails to keep it fresh and new. Good mix of tracks, few good sing-alongs' but also some bangers. Enjoy!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 January 2013
Requested as a Christmas present. My son is very pleased with the album and plays it constantly! It arrived on time and in good packaging
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 November 2014
One of the best DJ's in the modern era. This album's not as good as his second one but still had some great club tunes with variety.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 July 2013
very good pumping music with a good sellection of collaborations. I would recommend to a friend and will buy more from this artist
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

£6.99

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)