Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Summer Savings Up to 25% Off Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Learn more Learn more

Customer Reviews

3.4 out of 5 stars10
3.4 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 24 January 2012
Folks, this is a cheap little download that will offer you at least one or two "new", simple and unsophisticated table top tricks that you can have a bit of fun with whilst out on the lash with your mates.

None of the cons contained in the book is likely to cause offence and most people will enjoy them - in little doses!

If I put my mind to it I'm sure that I have seen every one of these, piecemeal, before either on-line or in books. The beauty here, is that with this publication you have more than handful of swindles gathered together in one place for easy reference.

As long as this doesn't go over a £1 or so then you'll easily get your investment back, if not in drinks, then certainly in laughs.

Now, close your eyes......................................
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 February 2013
This was cheap so I bought it hoping to get one or two cool tricks but unfortunately I was disappointed. There are two or three interesting tricks but most I had seen before.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 June 2013
No matter if you are an accomplished impromptu magician or a wannabe entertainer to your friends.....There are some great effects in here to get a wow and free drink or two!

Brian at his best for those that have not seen Brians programmes or Youtube channel get this book and try them out, some truly stunning and simple results from everyday objects.

It may even bite you enough to become a magician :O
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 December 2014
Scams galore from a guy who learned how to get a free drink whenever and wherever whilst travelling the world. Cute ideas and practical tips.

A different kind of read for me, but thoroughly enjoyable none the less and very satisfying to try out.

For the curious, the entertaining and the entertained - this was an unexpected find and a surprisingly enjoyable read.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 February 2013
Some fab wee tricks in this book. I enjoyed reading it....now if I only had the time to practice them that would be great lol. Buy this book, its good fun.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 April 2014
Great little tricks to impress your friends, family and strangers. All of the ones I tried worked perfectly. Recommended as easy to learn too!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 July 2013
It's a really good book but I have to sign this out in order to read it on my kindle! Quite annoying.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 October 2015
Excellent
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 July 2012
One of the tricks is to magically move a straw or cigarette with your hands, without touching it by lightly blowing it... yes that was correct, no your eyes are not tricking you. Who wouldn't notice that your blowing it forward while mysteriously wriggling your hands? The cheat here is that the author gets your money for an z-rate tricks. There are better books on the market. Absolutely awful do not waste your money.
11 comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 October 2013
A useless,fragile and unfit for purpose item,a complete and utter waste of money,never think of buying you would be sorry
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)