Customer Reviews


9 Reviews
5 star:
 (2)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Straight up!
Folks, this is a cheap little download that will offer you at least one or two "new", simple and unsophisticated table top tricks that you can have a bit of fun with whilst out on the lash with your mates.

None of the cons contained in the book is likely to cause offence and most people will enjoy them - in little doses!

If I put my mind to it I'm...
Published on 24 Jan. 2012 by Apollo

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars A few ok tricks but nothing great
This was cheap so I bought it hoping to get one or two cool tricks but unfortunately I was disappointed. There are two or three interesting tricks but most I had seen before.
Published on 26 Feb. 2013 by G. Carson


Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars A few ok tricks but nothing great, 26 Feb. 2013
By 
G. Carson "Gerry Carson" (Belfast, Northern Ireland) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Cheats, Cons, Swindles, and Tricks: 57 Ways to Scam a Free Drink (Kindle Edition)
This was cheap so I bought it hoping to get one or two cool tricks but unfortunately I was disappointed. There are two or three interesting tricks but most I had seen before.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Straight up!, 24 Jan. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Cheats, Cons, Swindles, and Tricks: 57 Ways to Scam a Free Drink (Kindle Edition)
Folks, this is a cheap little download that will offer you at least one or two "new", simple and unsophisticated table top tricks that you can have a bit of fun with whilst out on the lash with your mates.

None of the cons contained in the book is likely to cause offence and most people will enjoy them - in little doses!

If I put my mind to it I'm sure that I have seen every one of these, piecemeal, before either on-line or in books. The beauty here, is that with this publication you have more than handful of swindles gathered together in one place for easy reference.

As long as this doesn't go over a £1 or so then you'll easily get your investment back, if not in drinks, then certainly in laughs.

Now, close your eyes......................................
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Buy this and not drinks, 4 Dec. 2014
This review is from: Cheats, Cons, Swindles, and Tricks: 57 Ways to Scam a Free Drink (Kindle Edition)
Scams galore from a guy who learned how to get a free drink whenever and wherever whilst travelling the world. Cute ideas and practical tips.

A different kind of read for me, but thoroughly enjoyable none the less and very satisfying to try out.

For the curious, the entertaining and the entertained - this was an unexpected find and a surprisingly enjoyable read.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Haha loved it, 10 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Cheats, Cons, Swindles, and Tricks: 57 Ways to Scam a Free Drink (Kindle Edition)
Great little tricks to impress your friends, family and strangers. All of the ones I tried worked perfectly. Recommended as easy to learn too!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Kindle, 27 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Cheats, Cons, Swindles, and Tricks: 57 Ways to Scam a Free Drink (Kindle Edition)
It's a really good book but I have to sign this out in order to read it on my kindle! Quite annoying.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Typically great results, 11 Jun. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Cheats, Cons, Swindles, and Tricks: 57 Ways to Scam a Free Drink (Kindle Edition)
No matter if you are an accomplished impromptu magician or a wannabe entertainer to your friends.....There are some great effects in here to get a wow and free drink or two!

Brian at his best for those that have not seen Brians programmes or Youtube channel get this book and try them out, some truly stunning and simple results from everyday objects.

It may even bite you enough to become a magician :O
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great Tricks, 13 Feb. 2013
By 
Mr. J. O' Goan "JustinDreamzHypnotist" (Northern Ireland) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Cheats, Cons, Swindles, and Tricks: 57 Ways to Scam a Free Drink (Kindle Edition)
Some fab wee tricks in this book. I enjoyed reading it....now if I only had the time to practice them that would be great lol. Buy this book, its good fun.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars The cheat,con, swindle and trick is buying this ebook, 24 July 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Cheats, Cons, Swindles, and Tricks: 57 Ways to Scam a Free Drink (Kindle Edition)
One of the tricks is to magically move a straw or cigarette with your hands, without touching it by lightly blowing it... yes that was correct, no your eyes are not tricking you. Who wouldn't notice that your blowing it forward while mysteriously wriggling your hands? The cheat here is that the author gets your money for an z-rate tricks. There are better books on the market. Absolutely awful do not waste your money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Folding table, 12 Oct. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Cheats, Cons, Swindles, and Tricks: 57 Ways to Scam a Free Drink (Kindle Edition)
A useless,fragile and unfit for purpose item,a complete and utter waste of money,never think of buying you would be sorry
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews