Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars22
4.8 out of 5 stars
5 star
17
4 star
5
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 6 August 2011
The first compilation album where I have known every song and loved every track! Trip down memory lane... highly reccommended!!!
0Comment|17 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 August 2011
About time somebody delved into the late 1980s and early 1990s groove scene. Every one here is a winner bringing back many a night dancing to Soul II Soul, Neneh Cherry.... Funny, it always seemed to be summer back then. Do yourself a favour and get this amazing collection.
0Comment|18 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 August 2011
I have never found a compilation album where I know every song - this is a brilliant album, brings back so many memories - BUY IT!!
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 September 2011
This album is a must for all of you growing up in the 90's. Fantastic mix of chill out songs and up beat numbers. I thoroughly enjoy every song on these three albums. Absolutely no fillers, which is most unusual on these type of compilation CD's. Nostalgia. Buy it.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 March 2012
brill, product good value for money been brought with a few other things takes my back to my youth ,perfect just what i wanted, next time i what to reminis will order from you again really easy to fined
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 October 2012
Top marks to the person that actually compiled this selection. A great choice of tunes. Worthy purchase for any collection even if you have some on other CDs, each disc flows nicely and is well thought out. Great value.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 February 2012
Excellent cd.
some cd`s you find yourself jumpimg a couple of tracks you don`t like,NOT this one every track on all 3 disc`s is good.
good value for money. prompt delivery.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 March 2013
brought this for my husband didn't think I would like it but I really do got variety of songs on that I hadn't listened to for long time now we both like very pleased.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 April 2013
***AMAZING*** Brilliant takes me back, it's definitely a collectible must have. A must for clubbers and chillers alike. Buy and try, you won't be disappointed
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 November 2011
Buy it, you will not be disappointed - simple! I listened to this album over and over on my beach holiday this year and never got tired of it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)