Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars778
4.7 out of 5 stars
Format: Kindle Edition|Change
Price:£5.99
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 2 March 2013
Fantastic Cakes simple easy to follow instructions, easy to make and delicious to eat. You will appear to be an expert
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 December 2015
Great little book, great recepies and well illustrated. Great price, super quick dispatch, what more could you want!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 June 2014
Only downside was I ordered Kindle version which isn't as good to use as a paper copy. Recipes always work out well.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 March 2014
A great little standby. Lots of ideas and easy recipes to use on an everyday basis. Useful addition to the kitchen.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 June 2013
Perfect for the novice or the regular baker. Very easy to use with clear instructions and pictures are wonderful too.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 April 2015
Very good book, have used it a few times now, have my favourites and have added to a few recipes, well worth buying.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 December 2013
My wife & daughter love this book, it seems to be constantly on the move between our houses. Should have bought two.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 May 2014
Easy recipes and a good variety of cakes to choose from. Great chocolate cake and muffins. Cakes for every occasion
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 April 2014
I bought it for myself. The cake is simple and quick. You don't need anything special. I recommend it to everybody.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 January 2014
One hundred cakes, who on earth would not buy this book, even if your not a baking fan, the pictures are a delight.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)