Customer Reviews


49 Reviews
5 star:
 (37)
4 star:
 (8)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


29 of 29 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars very good I reckon
I ended up getting this book at Christmas after finding two books I really wanted on a 3 for 2 offer in Waterstones but being unable to find a third. In frustration I picked this one up and went home annoyed that there wasn't something I wanted more.

But I have to say that this is a great little book. The instructions are clearly laid out, the ingredients are...
Published on 1 Jun. 2011 by canal ways

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Three Stars
Good book.,
Published 21 days ago by A little lord


Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars My Kitchen Table, 10 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Another interesting DVD from Antonio . I find him interesting , informative and easy to follow it's like being in his kitchen.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 4 Sept. 2014
By 
Mr. Lewis J. Young (Scotland) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
What can you say about the brilliance of this man making cooking so simple, and straight forward.
Excellent
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent Publication, 25 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Clear and concise with all recipes easy to follow and make. Would recommend this book for all pasta lovers ;)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Greatest!, 28 Dec. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I've been making pasta since I got this book! Can't stop it's a greeeat BOOK!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Simple but amazing looking recipes, 16 Jan. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Perhaps not the best review as we haven't tried the recipes, but I think this is a great buy. After a short section on how to make various types of fresh pasta, the book is full of loads of amazing looking recipes. It's pretty small so not going to take up much space. Perhaps only thing detracting from it is that I don't think it'll stay sat open while cooking, so you'll need to keep flicking back to the recipe if you need to follow it exactly.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 5 Feb. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I found some unique and very good recipes in this book.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Pasta Time, 4 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I wanted a simple book, with simple recipes, so that I could take over once in a while in the kitchen with the better half being able to eat something better than my usual burnt toast.

I've already tried out five of the recipes and they were a big hit.

Simple but tasty

Highly recommended for us simple cooks.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Yay! It's Antonio!, 7 Jun. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Absolutely love Italian food, and who knows better than Antonio? He is such a wonderful personality, and of course, a great chef as well. This is a handy little paperback to keep available in the kitchen. A little life saver!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 22 Oct. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
A great book for first time pasta making.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 16 Feb. 2015
By 
Alan Vorster (Jersey, Channel Islands) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Excellent product, quick delivery A*****
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

My Kitchen Table: 100 Pasta Recipes
£3.95
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews