Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen in Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars665
4.6 out of 5 stars
Format: DVD|Change
Price:£4.17+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 30 April 2015
Great story, I wasn't sure what to expect but it turned out to be really enjoyable. I'd recommend this to anyone not just outdoors lovers like me.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 November 2011
The most uplifting and heartfelt film I have watched in years. A film that deserves world-wide publicity! You as the viewer, will feel you are making the "el Camino" too, but most of all, you will make a mental note to make this one of your life wishes.

If you honestly want my opinion on this film, its - buy now!
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 May 2014
Very good DVD and very good packaging and delivery the DVD is a good film with beautiful scenes of Galicia Spain and the journey of the Santiago
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 December 2013
This was recommended and we certainly enjoyed watching the film. I would hight recommend viewing of this DVD Delivery of the DVD was excellent.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 August 2013
Watched it twice already, a bit Hollywood for the real Camino but still loved every minute of it. A must see even if you aren't doing the Camino.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 February 2013
An unusuall film and subject delt with in a very sencative way
solid professional performancies by all concerned
would reccomend to all
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 December 2013
love this film could watch it many times. Well packaged excellent delivery time thanks. have bought it for friends for presents they love it too
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 August 2014
A truly inspirational film. This copy was a gift, recipient has also enjoyed it . would recommend it to any prospective "Camino walker"
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 August 2013
Excellent read. Have passed it around the family, waiting for it's return (I hope)
If not I'll just have to purchase another copy to keep.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 December 2015
Very good indeed ..slightly sentimental but great acting ..good actors / actresses and set against what is a historic pilgrimage it's a winner
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)