Customer Reviews


10 Reviews
5 star:
 (6)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Awesome travel washbag, 1 Nov 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I like North Face bags anyway, so when I saw this AND was in the hunt for a wash bag I couldn't resist. This is a great little bag, very sturdy and very well made. It comes with a small mirror, a strap for hanging it up and a zipped mesh pocket on the lid. It doesn't seem that big, but I have had a toothbrush, toothpaste, a bar of soap, some small shower-gel/shampoo bottles, contact lenses, small bottle of contact lens fluid, a glasses case and nail clippers in it!! I bought it with the thought that if toothpaste or some other liquid was inside and burst while travelling on a plane or whatever then it would be kept inside the bag rather than leaking out onto my clothes etc. Fortunately this hasn't happened yet, but I am pretty sure the North Face Travel Canister would do the job!! Very happy with it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Organised, 19 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Expensive for what it is but certainly helps keeping stuff organised when traveling; I use this one to keep all my medications in one handy location. Sure there's cheaper options out there but this one is a pretty cool one.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars North Face Wash Bag, 9 Sep 2012
By 
Simon Reeves (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The wash bag arrived on time and as ordered, North Face is always a solid buy and this wash bag is no exception
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Great bit of kit but pricey, 8 April 2014
By 
Craig Flint "Craiglington" (England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The North Face Base Camp Travel Canister (Sports Apparel)
As other reviewers have commented already, this bit of TNF kit is truly top class build quality. Will last a life-time I reckon. Only 4 stars due to excessive premium pricing. Recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant!, 4 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The North Face Base Camp Travel Canister (Sports Apparel)
Excellent packaging, beautifully made product. A very successful Christmas gift for someone who likes camping! Love North Face products and will definitely buy more :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good product, quick delivery, 10 Nov 2013
By 
Katie Butler (London, Ontario Canada) - See all my reviews
This review is from: The North Face Base Camp Travel Canister (Sports Apparel)
Happy with this wash bag, as described on Amazon: compact but big enough for the essentials, robust (as you'd expect from North Face), and, as wash bags go, pretty cool. Delivery was very speedy and convenient (no signature required, they left in a safe place by my front door).
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great, 5 Oct 2013
This review is from: The North Face Base Camp Travel Canister (Sports Apparel)
Great product, excellent features, can be used as wash bag, first aid bag and much more! I'm very happy with my purchase.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars North Face Travel cannister, 8 Sep 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The North Face Base Camp Travel Canister (Sports Apparel)
Good quality finish and design but ideally could do to be a little larger in volume to allow more items to be stored.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Just what is needed, 27 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The North Face Base Camp Travel Canister (Sports Apparel)
A great wash bag - well designed - does exactly what is required. Love this bit of kit. Well done NF
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars handy hanging wash bag, 28 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The North Face Base Camp Travel Canister (Sports Apparel)
This is perfect to take the basics to the shower block and you can hang it away from the wet enviroment and keep the kit dry
just watch out for the thieves who'd like this to match the range
bit overpriced for its size, but neat and compact and most importantly does the job
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First
ARRAY(0xae2647e0)

This product

Only search this product's reviews