Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen in Prime Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars348
4.5 out of 5 stars
Price:£5.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 3 January 2012
I used this disc for 1 hour a day for 2 two weeks leading up to my theory test and I passed first time. With mock tests and hazard perception practice this disc told me exactly what to expect in the actual test. However with changes being made to the theory test from the end of January 2012 I would wait for an updated version to make sure you're fully prepared with the topics and questions.
11 comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 March 2015
really great value for money, helped me pass my theorytest.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 September 2015
Vital - and she passed first time, so must have been good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 October 2015
My daughter passed 1st time and I know this helped her
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 November 2014
Comprehensive and very user friendly. Would recommend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 April 2012
I have to agree with other reviewer. there are times that the software does not register the hazard when clicked upon.

Instead at the end you are told that you have scored 0 out 5. I think that this is unfair and is misleading.

After viewing the video i can safely say that I clicked at this very point.
11 comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 January 2015
Did the Job for my granddaughter to pass first time.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 September 2014
THANKS IT HELPED ME TO PASS MY TEST 2 YERAS AGO
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 August 2014
Very helpful would not have passed without this
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 June 2012
i have tried so many times to install and it just keeps saying its corrupted and i need to abort the installation, very disappointed as i have my test in 20 days! i also have windows 7 as some other users have found it difficult.
11 comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)