Customer Reviews


136 Reviews
5 star:
 (65)
4 star:
 (30)
3 star:
 (15)
2 star:
 (15)
1 star:
 (11)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


31 of 32 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars brilliant
This is a brilliant Cath Kidston look a like without the price tag. Its the same size, pattern and design but I think better as its a better colour, the main compartment has a zip and it has an extra external pocket. I love it and would definitely recommend it. If your thinking of buying Cath Kidston save your money and get this instead.
Published on 1 Jun 2012 by discodivaboogie

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Waste of money
Bought this for my daughter for school. Looked very nice when it arrived. Seams had split within 2 weeks! Really not worth bothering with - save up for the original instead!
Published 18 months ago by Nixi


‹ Previous | 1 214 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

31 of 32 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars brilliant, 1 Jun 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This is a brilliant Cath Kidston look a like without the price tag. Its the same size, pattern and design but I think better as its a better colour, the main compartment has a zip and it has an extra external pocket. I love it and would definitely recommend it. If your thinking of buying Cath Kidston save your money and get this instead.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


38 of 44 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars kirsty polka dot bag, 18 Feb 2012
The service I received was excellent,I ordered the bag at 12.28 on friday & it was delivered 7.50am saturday 5days before the estimated delivery date ! The bag its self is much better than the description,the main compartment has a zip top which is a bonus & also a small zip up side pocket.I was really pleased with it & am now looking for a second one to order in a different design.Thank you
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars fantastic size, 28 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: SwankySwans Women's Kirsty Polka Crossbody School Bag (Apparel)
Great bag holds all my stuff i got it as i have a 2year old so need lots of space for his stuff and a over shoulder handle so i could still deal with my son and works perfectly 😊 x
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Waste of money, 1 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought this for my daughter for school. Looked very nice when it arrived. Seams had split within 2 weeks! Really not worth bothering with - save up for the original instead!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


11 of 13 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Waste of money, 16 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Arrived quickly but bag is ripping inside so doesn't last long so was a total waste of money didn't last a month
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 7 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Poor quality, 22 Feb 2013
By 
J. Atherton "John A" (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Got this as an Xmas present, lasted about 5 weeks before it ripped at the zip - very poor quality, would not recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love it, 30 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: SwankySwans Women's Kirsty Polka Crossbody School Bag (Apparel)
I bought this bag as a present in green and liked it so much I bought one in the black for myself.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Disappointment, 14 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I purchased this bag for my wife. It was not as expected - colour different from that expected, quality not as expected so bag returned
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Lovely bag - but...!, 17 May 2013
By 
Hels (Overseal, South Derbyshire) - See all my reviews
Really like this bag the colours are as advertised, it's practical with lovely internal and external pockets - but ..... The quality of the workmanship does it no favours I'm afraid, I admit I am a little disappointed
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 12 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fab bag!, 10 Oct 2011
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Lovely quality bag that is very similar to some much more expensive designer bags that are on the market. Fabric a bit stiff at first but softens with wear and is very easy to keep clean. Lined nicely with an inner zipped pocket, one for your phone and pockets secured with velcro on the outside at each end.This has a good sturdy zip to close and a nice detail of imitation leather on each strap. Would buy again!

13/1/12
Picture has changed - this is no longer the bag I bought or reviewed!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 214 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews