Customer Reviews


19 Reviews
5 star:
 (9)
4 star:
 (9)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars I bought it for sugarcraft (am a cake decorator)
The smallest heart is about an inch in size, which isn't really small enough for me. The Wilton "Heart Fondant Cut-Outs" are much smaller with their smallest one 1/2 an inch, and another 3/4 an inch. The middle sized one in that pack is the same as the smallest in this one, so I'd suggest that pack if you're buying for sugarcraft. If you want it for play dough or...
Published on 2 Mar. 2013 by Mrs. M. Lungu

versus
2.0 out of 5 stars Two Stars
quality not so good. Will not buy again.
Published 4 months ago by Tibbs Cheng


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars I bought it for sugarcraft (am a cake decorator), 2 Mar. 2013
By 
Mrs. M. Lungu "itgirlno1" (Kent, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Tescoma Delícia Heart-Shaped 6-Piece Cookie Cutters (Kitchen & Home)
The smallest heart is about an inch in size, which isn't really small enough for me. The Wilton "Heart Fondant Cut-Outs" are much smaller with their smallest one 1/2 an inch, and another 3/4 an inch. The middle sized one in that pack is the same as the smallest in this one, so I'd suggest that pack if you're buying for sugarcraft. If you want it for play dough or cookies, then this pack will do.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Lovely heart shaped cookie cutters!, 12 Feb. 2012
This review is from: Tescoma Delícia Heart-Shaped 6-Piece Cookie Cutters (Kitchen & Home)
Arrived on time, and are just as expected. Good heart shapes and very easy to use. No complaints!! Smallest heart is very cute!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good for the price, 22 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Tescoma Delícia Heart-Shaped 6-Piece Cookie Cutters (Kitchen & Home)
Promptly delivered and good for the price from Tescoma. Bought these heart and also the star cutters when I wanted to make biscuits.

They are both as you would expect and with the range of sizes you are pretty much in business.

There aren't any negatives to either product I bought except I would have preferred them to have a tin, which would keep them together and in better condition (I hope). Still now in an old choc tin with other cutters so have them all in same place, so provided a don't muddle the storage tins easy to find.

after accidentally purchasing mini cutters in error relieved these were the size I expected!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars exactly what was requested, 3 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Tescoma Delícia Heart-Shaped 6-Piece Cookie Cutters (Kitchen & Home)
They were exactly what our daughter wanted and good value for money. No quibbles, no nonsense and used frequently by her
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Work well and fairly sturdy, 30 Mar. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Tescoma Delícia Heart-Shaped 6-Piece Cookie Cutters (Kitchen & Home)
Do what they are expected to and are actually quite solid and well made. If you need hear shaped cutters, look no further.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent, 22 Mar. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Tescoma Delícia Heart-Shaped 6-Piece Cookie Cutters (Kitchen & Home)
They are the perfect size for the cookies I wanted to make and they will be used time and time again great item
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Great - could probably be cheaper, 22 Mar. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Tescoma Delícia Heart-Shaped 6-Piece Cookie Cutters (Kitchen & Home)
Baking equipment is so over priced due to the success of topical and all the rage baking/cooking TV shows. Great for cutting love heart shaped welsh cakes. The kids at the market loved using the to cut their valentines biscuits.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Really good value for money!, 19 Feb. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Tescoma Delícia Heart-Shaped 6-Piece Cookie Cutters (Kitchen & Home)
These are super good value for money! There are loads of sizes, they're really easy to clean and do the job they're supposed to.
I used them as a mould for american pancakes on valentines day and they were heat resistant to the pan- just as a note.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Handy sizes, 8 Feb. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Tescoma Delícia Heart-Shaped 6-Piece Cookie Cutters (Kitchen & Home)
It's very cheap and efficient. I loved that it comes in different sizes - I cut my pancakes with different sized hearts and they turned out very nice :-)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars cookie cutters bought for making glass stained gingerbread, 2 Feb. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Tescoma Delícia Heart-Shaped 6-Piece Cookie Cutters (Kitchen & Home)
really works for the purpose I bought it for - only critique is that it started rusting a little after washing
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews