Customer Reviews


8 Reviews
5 star:
 (5)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
Most Helpful First | Newest First

27 of 27 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A very good buy, 21 Oct 2001
By A Customer
This story is all about how Harry confronts Voldemort once again and is full of suspence and excitement. It has more twists than a corkskrew, and is a good buy. I bought this book in Spain for more then it is offered here, so it's worth getting it from Amazon. I have read the book in English and French, and I thought it would be good to read again in Spanish, partly because I liked it and partly because I could emprove my vocabulary. I am only 15 and have been learning Spanish for only 9 months, and it was not too hard to read, so I strongly recommend it for anyone who is learning the launguage.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A brilliant way to improve your spanish!, 25 Aug 2006
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I would advise anyone learning spanish to read either this book or any of the Harry Potters. The language in the book isn't very complicated and because I had already read it in english I found that I could easily understand what was going on without needing a dictonary. It's also a more interesting way to improve your vocabulary and grammar.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars hechismo, 2 Aug 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought it to keep up my Spanish and was able to gain a lot of confidence. Due to my knowledge of the english text, trips to the dictionary and grammar guide were minimal. It was also a great way to rediscover something I've read rather too often in Ingles.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars See comments on the first book in the series, 18 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
My comments on this book can also be seen with Book 1 in the series. I shall be unable to say more until the recipient has read all three. You can be sure that if she is pleased I shall be ordering the remainder of the series for her
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Harry Potter, 20 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The book is in great condition and arrived on time,
the story is well written, with a good translation of the text.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Harry Potter in Spanish, 20 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Excellent delivery It was there one day after ordering and in excellent state ! Gracias The books are as interesting as the English version. It's likestarting all over again !!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Potter Fan, 25 Sep 2010
Loved it (even more than the English version. It's a great way for begginers, like me, to practice their spanish.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars It's paperback., 6 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I think that this version was in hardback, but when I recibed it I realised that the book has paperback.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews