Customer Reviews


 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


15 of 15 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant kecks!
No really: best ever in the cool, comfortable no bunching stakes. I bought them for under motorbike kit, when the ever-present threat of monkey-butt can make undressing at the end of the day a less than fabulous experience. I now wear them as the underwear of choice. I know: your day is much improved by knowing these details: you're welcome.
Published on 13 Feb. 2013 by Manninagh

versus
13 of 14 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Buy a size up
Recently redesigned- these underwear used to be great for people who lift weights because of the extra room around the glutes and thighs, but this seems to have been removed.
Still a relatively high quality product, as someone with a 36" waist, the size Large is uncomfortably tight, buy larger than you think you need.
Published 13 months ago by James Griffin


‹ Previous | 14 5 628 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars These UA boxers are awesome. They fit snug to my legs (I've got ..., 28 Jan. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought these after reading various recommendations and reviews, have to say they are the dogs b@llocks to coin a phrase. I do jiu-jitsu and normally wearing boxers, the legs ride up. Also if I'm wearing a groin guard, with normal boxers, they will ride up underneath and chaff. These UA boxers are awesome. They fit snug to my legs (I've got quite big thighs and they don't ride or slip),they also seem to wick away sweat much better so you don't feel like your sitting in a puddle. Overall I'm very impressed and just about to order a second pair!

I wash them on a 30/40oC synthetics wash and put them in the airing cupboard/radiator, haven't tumble dried them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Not so short but brief, 4 Sept. 2014
By 
OSX (United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
These Boxer's keep you fresh, are good at wicking away sweat and fit so snug sometimes you forget they are there. I don't wear anything else now and have thrown out all my old boxers and briefs.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars OK for those with small thighs!, 6 Feb. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These just aren't as 'revolutionary' as every one seems to say.

I bought these specifically with a view to wearing them on leg training day for support and comfort. With every squat, lunge or jump the leg rides up and collects around the groin. Very uncomfortable and not very supportive. On the other hand, when I am just walking around they seem to hold my thighs in a vice like grip.

I am sure its sizing related, but they are already quite loose round the waist so I can't go up a size.

It would seem the message then is they are OK, as long as you don't have large(ish) thighs and a small waist.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good quality recommended for any activity., 15 Sept. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Medium fits well for 32" waist good quality very comfortable great for long hikes just little pricey if you wanted a pair for say each day of the week it will set you back over £70
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Under Armour Boxers, 1 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Perfect fit and comfort. Warm and cool at the same time and wouldn't know you were wearing them at all if you didn't have to take them on and off! Just the right length too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars If Carlsberg made pants., 4 Aug. 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
You just can't beat these pants - they last forever. Good for sport, good for lounging around, good for working - just perfect, as perfect as pants are ever going to get.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Not for daily use, 19 Jan. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great - if you want something to keep you (ahem) comfortable during exercise; but you won't want to wear them all day.
I've got a couple of pairs for the gym, running etc...so don't get me wrong, for a few hours they will feel very comfortable and supportive.
Size-wise what I wear in CK I wear in Under Armour but I found that CK jockey shorts are very comfortable all day, whilst these are great for about half a day before you start to regret your choice.
Love Under Armour products though, great quality. Just make sure to use them for what they're made for.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Just what I've been looking for., 4 Aug. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I run a lot! And for the last month or so have been suffering from the old 'chaffing' problem down below!!! I've looked into different solutions and need to look no further. The 6" BoxerShort is superb. The fit, quality and functionality are exceptional and the price is also fantastic compared to a lot of other brands in this category.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Forget old underwear, 13 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I dont want any other type of underwear, these are simply the best.

Definitely buying more, the fliexbility and comfortableness of them are unreal.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Really Good, 26 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Definitely recommended! These provide fantastic support and beautiful feel too. Far better quality than my CKs that I have around when I'm on the pull :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 14 5 628 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews