Customer Reviews


79 Reviews
5 star:
 (63)
4 star:
 (10)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


18 of 18 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Excellent, apart from the waistband
These Under Armour "The Original" 6" Boxer Shorts are really comfortable and practical for everyday wear. They really only seem to have one issue - the waistband. If you are borderline between one size and another, you may find the waistband digs in - and it digs in with mighty power. It also, because of its width, has a tendency to roll over on itself. Otherwise, these...
Published 23 months ago by J. S. Hardman

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Buy a size up
Recently redesigned- these underwear used to be great for people who lift weights because of the extra room around the glutes and thighs, but this seems to have been removed.
Still a relatively high quality product, as someone with a 36" waist, the size Large is uncomfortably tight, buy larger than you think you need.
Published 1 month ago by James Griffin


‹ Previous | 1 2 38 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Used whilst walking the pennine way., 15 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Under Armour 'The Original' 6" Boxer Shorts (Sports Apparel)
These shorts were a great purchase because they wicked away moisture really well and was able to wear them for two - three days not that you normally do that but when out camping for 14 days and nights you need to keep your ruccsac weight down so a pair of these and another pair (different brand) was all I needed for two weeks. And yes they were cleaned every couple of days at various campsites and dried quickly.

I also used them for Road riding and even though at the end of the ride there was still abit of moisture they still had got rid of most of it and prevent any chafing, so I would definatley recommend these shorts.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Best boxers ever!, 12 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Under Armour 'The Original' 6" Boxer Shorts (Sports Apparel)
These are great. I got these for my husband and he says they are the best boxers he's ever had. Really comfortable and they don't ride up.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 9 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
great under so comfy!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Excellent, 8 July 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I originally bought these for exercise but found them so comfortable I've now got ten pairs and wear them daily. They offer great support, are very light and wick moisture away quickly. The legs stay in place and they dry almost instantly when washed. One point I would make is to wash without fabric softener, as with all fabrics of this kind it will make them water resistant. So as I will have to wash them separately I can't give the full five stars.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great it hot climates and no chafing, 7 July 2014
By 
Paul Jacobs "snapper" (uk) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Went to florida in 35 degree heat, walking 10+ miles a day. Any sweat dried quickly, unlike cotton underwear that soak up moisture and feel like you have wet yourself. With all the walking I didn't suffer from any chafing when wearing new shorts that hadn't been worn in. Also a good fit, so nothing went astray. Dried quickly when washed.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars I have searched for years to find shorts that felt comfortable and kept me cool, 6 July 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Top quality shorts. I have searched for years to find shorts that felt comfortable and kept me cool. These shorts did all of that and more, I have purchased a further 7 pairs and binned all my old shorts. A++++
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Not bad., 4 July 2014
Comfortable, but not as comfortable as other brands that I use
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars comfy, 4 July 2014
By 
N. Donkin (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Comfy in heat
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Laughed when given the option to "Track Package", 3 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The best purchase i've made for my running kit.

These things keep everything in the right place and keep you from getting distracted by your boxers that transform into y-fronts by the end of your run.

Well worth the money and make for a comfortable and focused run.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars A++++, 29 Jun 2014
BEST PAIR OF BOXERS I HAVE EVER BOUGHT. JUST BOUGHT ALL THE OTHER COLOURS, THATS HOW WORTH IT IT IS.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 38 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

THE ORIGINAL 6'' BOXERJOCK-TRG
11.55
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews