Customer Reviews


41 Reviews
5 star:
 (32)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (3)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Boxer Short
These are superb. Very comfortable for training use under tights and also every day wear. I have lots now. Recommended.
Published 16 months ago by Mr G A DAVIS

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Tight like a tiger
This is a great product, however I would be a little wary when it comes to sizing.

I have a 34 inch waist and bought the large size, which is a little.....snug!

x-large would have probably been more comfortable.
Published 7 months ago by Jkpenfold


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Boxer Short, 6 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These are superb. Very comfortable for training use under tights and also every day wear. I have lots now. Recommended.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Superb Quality, 13 Aug 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great fit, and quality construction. I bought these to wear under running tights, while out trail running, the fit is great, and the material soft yet supportive. Much better at wicking than normal boxers / shorts. Am considering buying enough to start wearing them as everyday! Only improvement i'd suggest to the manufacturers is a slightly more circumspect waistband...
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good quality, 6 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These are a regular purchase as they are a good quality product for my husband who works is British military.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Tight like a tiger, 6 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This is a great product, however I would be a little wary when it comes to sizing.

I have a 34 inch waist and bought the large size, which is a little.....snug!

x-large would have probably been more comfortable.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Greate heat transfer, 6 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Tested 3 different heat transfer underwear and these are the best.
Used them during business trip in India and felt very good.
They felt very nice to vear and they transfered sweat good.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Not bad., 4 Nov 2013
By 
Mr. G. J. Allen (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Not quite as much support as I thought there was going to be. I see why runners like them, they're quite snug and comfortable. I play a lot of tennis and was hoping they were going to be a bit tighter and hold things in place a bit more!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Stylish and comfy, 27 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These are very comfy, suitably supportive (tho I haven't gone for a serious walk in them yet). Nice material, and actually pretty stylish. Would recommend and intend to buy more. I'm a 34” waist and I bought Large, which I have never done before, and fit well.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars very comfy, 12 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These pants are well worth getting. They keep you cool and dry. A good buy. Will have to buy more now!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 14 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great for sportmen and considerably better than wearing cotton underwear!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 10 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Does exactly what it's needed to do,
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

THE ORIGINAL 3'' BOXERJOCK-TRG
11.85
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews