Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen with Prime Learn more Shop Men's Shop Women's

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 8 June 2012
Highly coloured item which is very popular with the child who received it! Although considered educational, it is good fun and the rings are easily removed and replaced! Excellent service, being received within a couple of days of order being placed!
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 February 2014
Good solid wooden toy.
Well made and can be used for all sorts of activities like colour, sorting and counting. My 1 year old daughter loved it as does her autistic brother very good product :)
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 August 2013
Very good toy! I got this toy for my one-year-old baby. It encourages the baby to learn the colors, count numbers...it can be a great present for any child.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 February 2016
Both my grandchildren enjoy it. The 18 month old simply put the rings on the pegs in any order - tipped them off and started again. The 3 year old could name the colours and was determined to put the rings on in order. The only thing she found confusing was that the pegs were long enough to accommodate an extra ring more than they should so built up the colour on the wrong peg. A minor, but confusing design fault. It is well made, colourful and an excellent toy to encourage counting, colour recognition and fine motor skills.
review image
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 March 2016
Absolute junk. The board does not match the picture - there are no numbers on the board. The pegs aren't all fixed in and fall out easily which is a bit of a choking hazzad. The holes in the discs aren't all round so don't fit the pegs well. Some are very rough and cound do with being sanded. One ring arrived jammed so hard on a peg I cannot remove it. It's just really cheap and nasty.
review image
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 August 2015
This toy is attractive to look at , so much nicer than the plastic versions. Tactile and good for fine motor skills, learning colours and numbers. As a childminder and mother I like to use toys that are enjoyable as well as educational and this one is :) This toy is well made and built to last.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 September 2014
I was very disappointed when my son informed me that a couple of the rings were split when they opened the package. This is not a good quality item . My granddaughter is not short a couple rings and it would cost more to replace since they are overseas
11 comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 January 2016
My 2 year old was given this as a present and has great fun with it. He uses it for counting and sorts and names the colours. I like it as it's a good solid wooden toy with lots of colour and many ways to play with it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 January 2013
both my grandchildren loved this game. One of the toys they kept going back to play with. by the end of the day they coul put them in order. One is 18 mnths abd the other is two and he can count with them too.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 May 2013
Very nice for students with learning difficulties or young children who are beginning to recognise quantities and numbers. very well made and put together.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)