Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
37
4.5 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 11 June 2013
excellent price, bright and child appealing. A lovely gift for young Catholic Children something all the family can do together. Simply beautiful.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 December 2013
I like the beads and the way it hangs but was a little disappointed with the cross itself. It needs to be a bit more heavier. But saying that. Good value for the price and I do like its vibrancy. I would recommend it as a first rosary
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 April 2014
What I like about this rosary beads. It's the size of the beads and the multi colours, I wear when I'm going out and proud of it, it makes me smile. I will like it in gold colour too. Bless you.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 May 2014
looked beautiful when delivered.within two days the links came undone and the rosary was rendered useless. shame really, could have bought much cheaper but thought i would get better quality
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 May 2014
Pretty rosary necklace. Well made and looks exactly like in the picture. Very pleased with the necklace. Would recommend. Thanks.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 May 2014
A few beads were in pink neon coloured, not looking like the photo advertised. So, I am not happy at all.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 June 2013
they are beautiful not much more to say I just love them. I have them hanging in my car to keep me safe on the roads.
11 comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 July 2013
Lovely little gift for a first Holy communion. Vibrant in colour, nice quality, only down side is arrives in a small cellophane bag so needed to buy a small gift bag for it. Lovely never the less.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 December 2013
Such beautiful coloursI was delighted when opened packet which was very secure , nice and long looks really dainty but really strong ,divine ...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 January 2014
I bought this to make a necklace out of. Great colourful beads. I would definitely recommend this product and service to a friend. Excellent!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)